Results

  • vs. Riverside-Brookfield

    03/13/2018

  • @ Naperville North

    03/15/2018

  • @ Glenbard South Tournament

    03/19/2018

  • @ Glenbard South Tournament

    03/21/2018

  • @ Glenbard South Tournament

    03/22/2018

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    04/03/2018

  • vs. Wheaton Warrenville South

    04/05/2018

  • @ Pepsi Showdown

    04/07/2018

  • @ Pepsi Showdown

    04/10/2018

  • @ Pepsi Showdown

    04/12/2018

  • @ Pepsi Showdown

    04/14/2018

  • vs. Wheaton North

    04/17/2018

  • @ Metea Valley

    04/24/2018

  • vs. West Chicago

    04/28/2018

  • @ Elgin

    04/30/2018

  • vs. Glenbard North

    05/01/2018

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    05/03/2018

  • vs. Addison Trail

    05/05/2018

  • vs. Naperville Central

    05/08/2018

  • 2017 Girls Soccer - Varsity

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Mar. 13
    Riverside-Brookfield
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 15
    Naperville North
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Mar. 19
    Glenbard South Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Mar. 21
    Glenbard South Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Mar. 22
    Glenbard South Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 03
    Waubonsie Valley
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 05
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    6:30PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    Pepsi Showdown
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 10
    Pepsi Showdown
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Apr. 12
    Pepsi Showdown
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Pepsi Showdown
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Wheaton North
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    Metea Valley
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    West Chicago
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Apr. 30
    Elgin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOCCER | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.