Results

  • vs. Glenbard East

    03/26/2018

  • vs. Lincoln-Way Central

    03/27/2018

  • vs. Hinsdale South

    03/28/2018

  • vs. Rolling Meadows

    04/04/2018

  • vs. Glenbard South

    04/06/2018

  • vs. Conant (DH)

    04/07/2018

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    04/09/2018

  • vs. Wheaton Warrenville South

    04/11/2018

  • @ Naperville North

    04/16/2018

  • vs. Wheaton North

    04/18/2018

  • @ Metea Valley

    04/20/2018

  • vs. Glenbard North

    04/23/2018

  • @ Neuqua Valley

    04/25/2018

  • vs. Naperville Central

    04/27/2018

  • vs. Plainfield East (DH)

    04/28/2018

  • vs. Waubonsie Valley

    04/30/2018

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South

    05/02/2018

  • vs. South Elgin (DH)

    05/05/2018

  • vs. Naperville North

    05/07/2018

  • @ Wheaton North

    05/09/2018

  • vs. Metea Valley

    05/10/2018

  • @ Glenbard North

    05/14/2018

  • vs. Neuqua Valley

    05/16/2018

  • @ Naperville Central

    05/17/2018

  • 2017 Girls Softball - Varsity

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Mar. 26
    Glenbard East
    1:00PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 27
    Lincoln-Way Central
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Mar. 28
    Hinsdale South
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 04
    Rolling Meadows
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 06
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    Conant (DH)
    1:00PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 09
    Waubonsie Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 11
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 16
    Naperville North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 18
    Wheaton North
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 20
    Metea Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 23
    Glenbard North
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 25
    Neuqua Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 27
    Naperville Central
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    Plainfield East (DH)
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.