Results

  • vs. Neuqua Valley

    04/02/2019

  • @ Glenbard South

    04/05/2019

  • @ Conant (DH)

    04/06/2019

  • vs. Glenbard West

    04/09/2019

  • vs. Waubonise Valley

    04/10/2019

  • vs. Metea Valley

    04/11/2019

  • @ Batavia

    04/15/2019

  • vs. Wheaton North

    04/17/2019

  • @ St. Charles North

    04/19/2019

  • @ Bartlett (DH)

    04/20/2019

  • vs. Glenbard North

    04/22/2019

  • @ Wheaton Warrenville South

    04/24/2019

  • vs. Geneva

    04/25/2019

  • @ Plainfield East (DH)

    04/27/2019

  • @ St. Charles East

    04/29/2019

  • vs. Batavia

    05/01/2019

  • @ Wheaton North

    05/03/2019

  • vs. South Elgin (DH)

    05/04/2019

  • vs. St. Charles North

    05/06/2019

  • @ Glenbard North

    05/08/2019

  • vs. Wheaton Warrenville South

    05/09/2019

  • @ Geneva

    05/13/2019

  • vs. St. Charles East

    05/15/2019

  • 2017-2018 Girls Softball - Varsity
  • 2017-2018 Girls Softball - Emily Frank:  All Conference
  • 2017-2018 Girls Softball - Jessica Gaseor:  All Conference

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Neuqua Valley
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 05
    Glenbard South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Conant (DH)
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Glenbard West
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    Waubonise Valley
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Metea Valley
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 15
    Batavia
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    Wheaton North
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Friday, Apr. 19
    St. Charles North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Bartlett (DH)
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 22
    Glenbard North
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    Wheaton Warrenville South
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Geneva
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 27
    Plainfield East (DH)
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SOFTBALL

    Monday, Apr. 29
    St. Charles East
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS SOFTBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.