2017 FALL ATHLETICS IMPORTANT DATES

 

ALL ATHLETES MUST HAVE A CURRENT PHYSICAL (FRESHMAN HERE, SOPH-SR HERE) AND BE PRE-REGISTERED HERE IN ORDER TO TRYOUT/PRACTICE (CLICK HERE FOR HELP GUIDE):

 

FALL TEAM PHOTO DAYS ARE THURS. 8/18/17 FOR BOYS SOCCER AND FRI. 8/19/17 FOR ALL OTHER ATHLETICS, CLICK HERE FOR PHOTO ORDER FORM.

 

MANDATORY FALL SEASON ATHLETIC INFORMATION NIGHT FOR FRESHMAN AND FIRST TIME ATHLETIC PARTICIPANTS WILL BE HELD ON WED. 8/23/17 AT 7:00PM IN THE WEST CAMPUS AUDITORIUM.  

 

 

UPCOMING PARENT MEETINGS:

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY - Saturday 8/26/17 9:00am East Campus Track by Concession Stand

FOOTBALL - Friday 8/18/17 6:45pm West Campus Field House

BOYS GOLF - Thursday 8/24/17 6:00pm Eaglewood Resort

GIRLS GOLF - Monday 8/21/17 4:30pm Salt Creek Golf Course

BOYS SOCCER - Saturday 8/19/17 8:30am East Campus Room #228

 

 

8/28/2017 8:00 PM

Staff

 

 

 

School Name Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. Lynne Panega lpanega@lphs.org

Principal

John Gouriotis jgouriotis@lphs.org 

Assistant Principal for Athletics

Peter Schauer pschauer@lphs.org

Associate Principal - West Campus

Tim Noverini tnoverini@lphs.org

Associate Principal - East Campus

Jessica Foster jfoster@lphs.org

Athletic Assistant

Connie Day-Adams cday-adams@lphs.org

Athletic Trainers

Albert Buzun abuzun@lphs.org

Ned Kenter ekenter@lphs.org

Megan Merritt mmerritt@lphs.org

Cheerleading Coach

Amanda Miller amandalmiller3@gmail.com

Lancettes Coach    

Julie Astrouski jastrouski@lphs.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Lance Murphy lmurphy@lphs.org

Boys' Golf

 Dan Batka dbatka@lphs.org

Boys' Soccer

Sean Crosby sean.crosby20@gmail.com

Football

Chris Roll croll@lphs.org

Girls' Cross Country

Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

Girls' Golf

Jeff Henrikson jhenrikson@lphs.org

Girls' Tennis

 Ben Hussey bhussey@lphs.org

Girls & Boys  Swimming

Dan Witteveen dwitteveen@lphs.org

Girls' Volleyball

 Tom Bergen tbergen@lphs.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

Josh Virostko - jvirostko@lphs.org

Boys Bowling

 Greg Edwards uncfanbubba@aol.com

Girls Bowling

Theresa Czerniak tlczerniak9@gmail.com 

Wrestling

 Anthony Cirrincione acirrincione@lphs.org

Girls' Basketball

Brian Rupp brupp@lphs.org

Girls Gymnastics    

Jake Luketin jluketin@gmail.com

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

Dan Colucci dcolucci@lphs.org

Boys Gymnastics    

Tim Whelan timothywhelan@u-46.org

Boys' Tennis

  Tim Martin tmartin@barrington220.org

Boys' Track & Field

  Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

Girls' Softball

  James Chellson  jchellson@lphs.org

Girls' Soccer

 Sean Crosby sean.crosby20@gmail.com

Girls' Track & Field


Tom Kaberna tkaberna@lphs.org 

Boys Volleyball

 Brian Fischer brian.w.fischer7@gmail.com