2018 FALL ATHLETICS PRACTICE/TRYOUT INFORMATION

All fall athletes must be registered for athletics by Monday, August 6, 2018 in order to practice/tryout for Fall sports.  Current physicals are required.

Tryout dates, times & location can be found under NEWS on the home page for boys/girls cross country, football, boys/girls golf, boys soccer, girls swim, girls tennis, and girls volleyball.

8/31/2018 10:00 PM

Staff

 

 

 

School Name Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. Lynn Panega lpanega@lphs.org

Principal

John Gouriotis jgouriotis@lphs.org 

Assistant Principal for Athletics

IHSA Official Representative

Peter Schauer pschauer@lphs.org

Associate Principal - West Campus

Tim Noverini tnoverini@lphs.org

Associate Principal - East Campus

Jessica Foster jfoster@lphs.org

Athletic Assistant

Connie Day-Adams cday-adams@lphs.org

Athletic Trainers

Albert Buzun abuzun@lphs.org

Ned Kenter ekenter@lphs.org

Megan Merritt mmerritt@lphs.org

Cheerleading Coach

Amanda Miller amiller2@lphs.org

Lancettes Coach    

Julie Astrouski jastrouski@lphs.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Lance Murphy lmurphy@lphs.org

Boys' Golf

 Dan Batka dbatka@lphs.org

Boys' Soccer

Sean Crosby scrosby@lphs.org

Football

Chris Roll croll@lphs.org

Girls' Cross Country

Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

Girls' Golf

Jeff Henrikson jhenrikson@lphs.org

Girls' Tennis

 Ben Hussey bhussey@lphs.org

Girls & Boys  Swimming

Dan Witteveen dwitteveen@lphs.org

Girls' Volleyball

 Tom Bergen tbergen@lphs.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

Josh Virostko - jvirostko@lphs.org

Boys Bowling

 Greg Edwards gedwards@lphs.org

Girls Bowling

Theresa Czerniak tczerniak@lphs.org 

Wrestling - Interim Head Coach

 Pete Willis pwillis@lphs.org

Girls' Basketball

Brian Rupp brupp@lphs.org

Girls Gymnastics    

Jake Luketin jluketin@lphs.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

Dan Colucci dcolucci@lphs.org

Boys Gymnastics    

Tim Whelan twhelan@lphs.org

Boys' Tennis

  Tim Martin tmartin@barrington220.org

Boys' Track & Field

  Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

Girls' Softball

 Tom Mazzie tmazzie@lphs.org

Girls' Soccer

 Sean Crosby scrosby@lphs.org

Girls' Track & Field


Tom Kaberna tkaberna@lphs.org 

Boys Volleyball

 Brian Fischer bfischer@lphs.org