Results

  • vs. Intersquad

    11/27/2017

  • @ Glenbrook North High School

    12/01/2017

  • @ Stevenson Invitational

    12/02/2017

  • vs. Glenbard West

    12/08/2017

  • @ Barrington Invitational

    12/09/2017

  • @ York High School

    12/15/2017

  • @ Marmion Invitational

    12/16/2017

  • @ Homewood Flossmoor Pentathalon

    12/27/2017

  • vs. Hinsdale Central High School

    01/05/2018

  • @ Downers Grove North High School

    01/12/2018

  • @ New Trier Invitational

    01/13/2018

  • vs. Oak Park River Forest High School

    01/19/2018

  • @ Downers Grove North Invitational

    01/20/2018

  • vs. Lyons Township Invitational

    01/27/2018

  • @ WSC

    02/02/2018

  • @ WSC

    02/03/2018

  • @ Ihsa Sectionals

    02/17/2018

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    02/23/2018

  • @ Ihsa State Finals

    02/24/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Monday, Nov. 27
    Intersquad
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 01
    Glenbrook North High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 02
    Stevenson Invitational
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 08
    Glenbard West
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 09
    Barrington Invitational
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 15
    York High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    Marmion Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Wednesday, Dec. 27
    Homewood Flossmoor Pentathalon
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 05
    Hinsdale Central High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 12
    Downers Grove North High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    New Trier Invitational
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 19
    Oak Park River Forest High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 20
    Downers Grove North Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 27
    Lyons Township Invitational
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 02
    WSC
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SWIMMING | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V SWIMMING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.