Results

  • vs. Intersquad

    11/26/2018

  • vs. Glenbrook North High School

    11/30/2018

  • @ Stevenson Invitational

    12/01/2018

  • vs. Glenbard West

    12/07/2018

  • @ Barrington Invitational

    12/08/2018

  • vs. York High School

    12/14/2018

  • @ Marmion Invitational

    12/15/2018

  • @ Hinsdale Central High School

    12/21/2018

  • @ Homewood Flossmoor Pentathalon

    12/27/2018

  • vs. Downers Grove North High School

    01/11/2019

  • @ New Trier Invitational

    01/12/2019

  • @ Oak Park River Forest High School

    01/18/2019

  • @ Downers Grove North Invitational

    01/19/2019

  • vs. Lyons Township Invitational

    01/26/2019

  • @ WSC

    02/01/2019

  • @ WSC

    02/02/2019

  • @ IHSA

    02/16/2019

  • @ IHSA

    02/22/2019

  • @ IHSA

    02/23/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 18
    Oak Park River Forest High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 19
    Downers Grove North Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 26
    Lyons Township Invitational
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 01
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Feb. 02
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Feb. 16
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 22
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Feb. 23
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 13
    OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 20
    GLENBARD WEST
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 10
    YORK
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 17
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 24
    DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 07
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 07
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SWIMMING | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V SWIMMING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.