Results

  • vs. INTERSQUAD

    11/29/2016

  • vs. GLENBROOK NORTH HIGH SCHOOL

    12/02/2016

  • @ STEVENSON INVITATIONAL

    12/03/2016

  • @ BARRINGTON INVITATIONAL

    12/10/2016

  • vs. YORK

    12/16/2016

  • @ MARMION INVITATIONAL

    12/17/2016

  • @ HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR PENTATHALON

    12/27/2016

  • @ HINSDALE CENTRAL

    01/06/2017

  • vs. DOWNERS NORTH

    01/12/2017

  • @ NEW TRIER RELAYS

    01/14/2017

  • vs. OAK PARK

    01/20/2017

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH INVITATIONAL

    01/21/2017

  • vs. GLENBARD WEST

    01/27/2017

  • vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP INVITATIONAL

    01/28/2017

  • vs. WSC

    02/03/2017

  • vs. WSC

    02/04/2017

  • @ IHSA

    02/18/2017

  • @ IHSA

    02/24/2017

  • @ IHSA

    02/25/2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Nov. 28
    INTERSQUAD
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 01
    GLENBROOK NORTH HIGH SCHOOL
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 02
    STEVENSON INVITATIONAL
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 08
    GLENBARD WEST
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 09
    BARRINGTON INVITATIONAL
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 15
    YORK
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    MARMION INVITATIONAL
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Wednesday, Dec. 27
    HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR PENTATHALON
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 05
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 12
    DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    NEW TRIER RELAYS
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 19
    OAK PARK RIVER FOREST
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 20
    DOWNERS GROVE NORTH INVITATIONAL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 27
    LYONS TOWNSHIP INVITATIONAL
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 02
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SWIMMING | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V SWIMMING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.