BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/17/2018 Sat @ Oak Lawn High School A 12:00 PM OAK LAWN HIGH SCHOOL -
03/22/2018 Thu @ Wheaton-warrenville South High School A 4:30 PM WHEATON-WARRENVILLE SOUTH -
03/24/2018 Sat vs. St. Charles East High School H 1:00 PM S C - Lower Baseball Field -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. Lincoln-way East High School H 1:00 PM SC- VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD -
03/29/2018 Thu vs. Naperville Central High School H 1:00 PM SC - BASEBALL FIELDS -
03/31/2018 Sat @ Sandburg High School A 1:00 PM SANDBURG HS -
04/02/2018 Mon vs. Hinsdale Central High School H 11:00 AM -
04/10/2018 Tue vs. York High School H 4:30 PM SC - BASEBALL FIELDS -
04/11/2018 Wed @ Hinsdale Central High School A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
04/12/2018 Thu @ York High School A 4:30 PM CHURCHVILLE MIDDLE SCHOOL -
04/13/2018 Fri vs. Hinsdale Central High School H 4:30 PM S C - Lower Baseball Field -
04/23/2018 Mon vs. Glenbard West H 4:30 PM SC - BASEBALL FIELDS -
04/24/2018 Tue @ Glenbard West A 4:30 PM Glenbard West -
04/26/2018 Thu vs. Glenbard West H 4:30 PM SC - BASEBALL FIELDS -
04/27/2018 Fri @ York High School A 4:30 PM Churchville middle school -
05/01/2018 Tue vs. St. Ignatius High School H 4:30 PM SC - BASEBALL FIELDS -
05/10/2018 Thu vs. Evanston High School H 05:00 PM SC - BASEBALL FIELDS -
05/12/2018 Sat @ Hinsdale South High School A 12:00 PM Hinsdale South High School -
05/16/2018 Wed vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 4:30 PM SC - BASEBALL FIELDS -
05/17/2018 Thu @ Oak Park River Forest High School A 4:30 PM Oak Park River Forest High School -