SUMMER CAMP 2018

Browse through the summer camp brochure below in the resources section. ONLINE REGISTRATION IS OPEN AT: https://lww.8to18.com/accounts/login. Online payments of checks or credit cards are accepted. If you would like to register with cash, print the form in the brochure and mail or drop off at West. Attn: Athletic Office. 21701 S. Gougar Rd. New Lenox, IL 60451. Checks payable to Lincoln-Way West or LWW if paying in the office. Physicals are not required for summer camp, but are due in Athletics by the first day of tryouts. No refunds on all camps.  

8/1/2018 2:35 AM

FALL SPORTS 2018

Fall registration is open!

IMPORTANT:  A physical is required by the Illinois High School Association for all athletes each school year.  An athlete cannot participate in any practices or tryouts without a completed physical* on file. The online registration** process must be completed prior to the first day of participation. Online registration can be found at:

                                                   https://lww.8to18.com/accounts/login

*An athletic physical is required for all sophomore, junior and senior students participating in a sport.  The physical for all incoming freshmen will cover the student/athlete for one year. 

**Please be sure to use the same login information for summer and regular season registrations.                            

Football –August 6th-Varsity/Sophomore 8:00am-2:45pm-Unit Room.Freshman 9:00am-2:00pm-Stadium Head Coach: Dave Ernst-dernst@lw210.org

Boys Cross Country-August 8th-tbd-Head Coach: Jason VanSwol-jvanswol@lw210.org

Girls Cross Country-August 8th-8:00-11:00am-Aquatics lobby-Bring running shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: Matt Bowden-mbowden@lw210.org

Boys Golf-August 6th 6:00am Sanctuary Golf Course, Aug. 7th 6:00am JV Woodruff Golf Course, Aug. 7th Varsity Joliet Country Club,  Aug. 8th & 9th 6:00 Sanctuary Golf Course. Bring golf clubs and water bottle. Head Coach: Donna Thompson-dthompson@lw210.org

Girls Golf-August 6th-tbd-Head Coach: Tim Daly-tdaly@lw210.org

Boys Soccer-August 8th-8:00-10:00am-Near the Stadium-Wear athletic attire, bring shin guards, soccer cleats, gym shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: Matt Laude-mlaude@lw210.org

Girls Swimming and Diving-August 8th-7:00-9:30am-Pool-Bring one piece suit, towel, cap, goggles and water bottle. Head Coach: Eric Pavlacka-epavlacka@lw210.org

Girls Tennis-August 8th-10th 8:30am-12:00pm-Tennis Courts-Bring racquet, comfortable outdoor clothes, tennis shoes and water bottle. Head Coach: John Cupp-jcupp@lw210.org

Girls Volleyball-August 8th-Main Gym-Varsity-9:00-11:30am, Freshman/Sophomore-1:00-3:30pm Head Coach: Matt Lawrence-mlawrence@lw210.org

8/17/2018 8:22 PM

Upcoming Dates for 2018:

August 6-First Day of Practice/Tryouts-Football & Golf

August 6-Freshman Athletic Information Night-5:45pm-Auditorium

August 8-First Day of Practice/Tryouts-All Fall Sports

August 17-Community Night-All Fall Sports

October 6-Homecoming

November 6-Fall Awards Night-6:30pm-Main Gym

March 7-Winter Awards Night-6:30pm Main Gym

6/10/2019 9:08 PM

BOYS WATER POLO

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/28/2018* Wed vs. Code of Conduct H 6:30 PM Warriors Lodge -
03/12/2018 Mon vs. BRADLEY H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
03/16/2018 Fri Saxon Invite A 4:00 PM Schaumburg High School -
03/17/2018 Sat Saxon Invite A 8:00 AM Schaumburg -
03/19/2018 Mon @ Homewood-Flossmoor A 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
03/20/2018 Tue vs. Stagg H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
03/22/2018 Thu @ Shepard A 5:00 PM Shepard -
03/27/2018 Tue vs. Lincoln-Way Central H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
03/29/2018 Thu vs. Morton H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/05/2018 Thu vs. CARL SANDBURG H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/06/2018 Fri Niles West Invite A TBA Niles West -
04/07/2018 Sat Niles West Invite A TBA Niles West -
04/09/2018 Mon @ Bremen A 5:00 PM Bremen -
04/10/2018 Tue @ STAGG A 5:00 PM STAGG -
04/12/2018 Thu vs. ANDREW HS H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/17/2018 Tue @ LOCKPORT A 5:00 PM LOCKPORT -
04/19/2018 Thu vs. HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/21/2018 Sat vs. Warrior Boys Water Polo Invitational - Warrior Water Polo Tournament H 8:30 AM Aquatic Center -
04/25/2018 Wed vs. Shepard H 5:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/26/2018 Thu @ Hinsdale South A 6:00 PM Hinsdale South -
05/01/2018 Tue @ LINCOLN-WAY EAST A 5:00 PM LINCOLN-WAY EAST -
05/04/2018 Fri @ Andrew A 5:00 PM Andrew -
05/07/2018 Mon @ SECTIONAL MAY 8-12 TBA TBA TBA -
05/17/2018 Thu @ STATE - IHSA State Tournament A TBA Stevenson -
05/18/2018 Fri @ STATE - IHSA State Finals A TBA Stevenson -
05/19/2018 Sat @ STATE A TBA Stevenson -