Results

  • vs. Williamsville High School

    03/12/2019

  • @ Olympia High School

    03/19/2019

  • vs. Peoria High School

    03/21/2019

  • vs. Canton High School

    04/01/2019

  • vs. Burlington High School

    04/04/2019

  • @ Alleman High School

    04/06/2019

  • @ Beardstown Senior High School

    04/11/2019

  • @ Keokuk High School

    04/30/2019

  • @ Galesburg High School

    05/02/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    Williamsville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 19
    Olympia High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 21
    Peoria High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 01
    Canton High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Burlington High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Alleman High School
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Beardstown Senior High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Keokuk High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, May. 02
    Galesburg High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 26
    Peoria High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 06
    Canton High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, May. 07
    Galesburg High School
    1:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Soccer | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.