Results

  • vs. Ihsa Start Date

    01/14/2019

  • vs. Northridge Prep, St. Patrick. GLC

    02/02/2019

  • @ Glenbard East Invite

    02/08/2019

  • vs. Conant, Wheeling, Northridge

    02/13/2019

  • @ York Invite

    02/20/2019

  • vs. Maine East Demon Invite

    03/02/2019

  • vs. MW, NRP, St. Patrick

    03/07/2019

  • @ Indoor CSL Meet

    03/15/2019

  • @ Prospect Knight's Invite

    04/06/2019

  • @ District 207 Meet

    04/10/2019

  • @ Warren Blue Devil Invite

    04/13/2019

  • @ York

    04/19/2019

  • @ Prospect Knights Invite

    04/26/2019

  • @ Conant Invite

    05/03/2019

  • @ CSL Conference Meet

    05/10/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/16/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/17/2019

  • @ IHSA State

    05/23/2019

  • @ IHSA State

    05/24/2019

  • @ IHSA State

    05/25/2019

  • _514A1094.JPG

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, Jan. 14
    Ihsa Start Date
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 02
    Northridge Prep, St. Patrick. GLC
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Feb. 08
    Glenbard East Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 13
    Conant, Wheeling, Northridge
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 20
    York Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 02
    Maine East Demon Invite
    7:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 07
    MW, NRP, St. Patrick
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 15
    Indoor CSL Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Prospect Knight's Invite
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    District 207 Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Warren Blue Devil Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 19
    York
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Prospect Knights Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 03
    Conant Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 10
    CSL Conference Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.