Results

  • @ Evanston

    03/12/2019

  • vs. New Trier

    03/14/2019

  • vs. Hawk Invite

    03/16/2019

  • @ Deerfield

    03/19/2019

  • vs. Maine East

    03/21/2019

  • @ Rolling Meadows Doubles Invite

    03/23/2019

  • @ East Aurora Invite

    03/30/2019

  • @ Niles North

    04/05/2019

  • vs. Leyden

    04/08/2019

  • @ Glenbrook North

    04/09/2019

  • vs. Maine West

    04/11/2019

  • @ New Trier Invite

    04/13/2019

  • vs. Wheeling

    04/15/2019

  • vs. Glenbrook South

    04/16/2019

  • @ Vernon Hills

    04/18/2019

  • @ Conant Invite

    04/20/2019

  • @ CSL Tournament

    04/26/2019

  • @ CSL Tournament

    04/27/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    05/04/2019

  • @ IHSA State

    05/10/2019

  • @ IHSA State

    05/11/2019

  • Clara & Esther-2nd Place Sectionals-State Qualifiers
  • Liza- 4th Place Sectionals-State Qualifier
  • Hawk Invite
  • Hawk Invite
  • Hawk Invite
  • Hawk Invite
  • Hawk Invite
  • Hawk Invite
  • Hawk Invite
  • Hawk Invite

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    Evanston
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 14
    New Trier
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    Hawk Invite
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Mar. 19
    Deerfield
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Mar. 21
    Maine East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 23
    Rolling Meadows Doubles Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Mar. 30
    East Aurora Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Friday, Apr. 05
    Niles North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Leyden
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Glenbrook North
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Maine West
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    New Trier Invite
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Monday, Apr. 15
    Wheeling
    4:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Glenbrook South
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BADMINTON

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Vernon Hills
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BADMINTON | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.