Results

  • @ ROXANA TOURNAMENT

    08/20/2018 | n/a

  • @ GILLESPIE

    08/23/2018 | WIN 25, 25-22,12

  • @ ROXANA TOURNAMENT

    08/25/2018

  • vs. MULBERRY GROVE

    08/27/2018 | WIN 25, 25-17, 20

  • @ CARLYLE

    08/28/2018 | LOSS 19, 23-25,25

  • vs. McCLUER NORTH

    08/30/2018 | WIN 25, 25-21, 19

  • @ LOVEJOY

    09/05/2018 | WIN 25, 16, 25-23, 25, 9

  • @ VOLLEY FOR GRACE TOURN.

    09/07/2018

  • @ VOLLEY FOR GRACE TOURN.

    09/08/2018

  • vs. HILLSBORO

    09/10/2018 | LOSS 15, 22-25,25

  • @ WESCLIN

    09/11/2018 | WIN 25,25-23,17

  • @ McCLUER NORTH TOURN.

    09/15/2018

  • vs. CARROLLTON

    09/17/2018

  • vs. MARQUETTE

    09/19/2018 | WIN 13, 25, 25-25, 21, 18

  • @ EA WOOD RIVER

    09/20/2018

  • @ MT OLIVE

    09/24/2018

  • vs. DUPO

    09/26/2018

  • vs. GIBAULT

    10/01/2018

  • @ BUNKER HILL

    10/02/2018

  • @ OKAWVILLE

    10/04/2018

  • vs. ME LUTHERAN

    10/11/2018

  • @ FIRST BAPTIST ACADEMY

    10/15/2018

  • vs. NOKOMIS

    10/16/2018

  • vs. MADISON

    10/18/2018

  • @ Regionals

    10/22/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 24
    MT OLIVE
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Sep. 26
    DUPO
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 01
    GIBAULT
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 02
    BUNKER HILL
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 04
    OKAWVILLE
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 11
    ME LUTHERAN
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 15
    FIRST BAPTIST ACADEMY
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Oct. 16
    NOKOMIS
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 18
    MADISON
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Oct. 22
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 26
    ROXANA TOURNAMENT
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    MULBERRY GROVE
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Sep. 13
    VOLLEY FOR GRACE TOURN.
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Sep. 23
    CARROLLTON
    07:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.