Results

  • vs. Scrimmage

    11/17/2017

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament

    11/20/2017

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament

    11/21/2017

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament

    11/24/2017

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament

    11/25/2017

  • @ Seneca

    11/28/2017

  • vs. Streator

    12/05/2017

  • @ Sterling

    12/08/2017

  • @ Coal City

    12/12/2017

  • vs. DeKalb

    12/16/2017

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/26/2017

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/27/2017

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/28/2017

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/29/2017

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/30/2017

  • vs. Ottawa

    01/05/2018

  • vs. Geneseo

    01/13/2018

  • vs. Pontiac

    01/16/2018

  • vs. Yorkville

    01/19/2018

  • vs. LaSalle-Peru

    01/27/2018

  • @ Kaneland

    01/30/2018

  • @ Sycamore

    02/02/2018

  • vs. Rochelle

    02/06/2018

  • @ DeKalb

    02/09/2018

  • @ Indian Creek Shoot-Out

    02/10/2018

  • vs. Kaneland

    02/13/2018

  • @ Yorkville

    02/16/2018

  • vs. Sycamore

    02/23/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 17
    Scrimmage
    TBD
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 20
    Coaler Turkey Tournament
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 21
    Coaler Turkey Tournament
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Nov. 24
    Coaler Turkey Tournament
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Nov. 25
    Coaler Turkey Tournament
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 28
    Seneca
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 05
    Streator
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 08
    Sterling
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 12
    Coal City
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    DeKalb
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 26
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 27
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 28
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 29
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 30
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.