Results

  • vs. Scrimmage

    11/16/2018

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament - GSW

    11/19/2018

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament - Serena

    11/20/2018

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament - Coal City

    11/23/2018

  • @ Coaler Turkey Tournament

    11/24/2018

  • @ Dekalb

    11/30/2018

  • @ Newark

    12/01/2018

  • @ Streator

    12/04/2018

  • vs. Seneca

    12/08/2018

  • vs. Coal City

    12/11/2018

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/26/2018

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/27/2018

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/28/2018

  • @ Plano Christmas Classic

    12/29/2018

  • @ Ottawa

    01/04/2019

  • vs. Sycamore

    01/11/2019

  • @ Pontiac

    01/15/2019

  • vs. Kaneland

    01/18/2019

  • @ Geneseo

    01/19/2019

  • @ LaSalle-Peru

    01/22/2019

  • @ Yorkville

    01/25/2019

  • @ Rochelle

    01/26/2019

  • vs. Dekalb

    02/02/2019

  • vs. Dwight

    02/05/2019

  • vs. Sterling

    02/08/2019

  • @ Indian Creek Shoot-Out

    02/09/2019

  • @ Sycamore

    02/12/2019

  • @ Kaneland

    02/15/2019

  • vs. Yorkville

    02/22/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 11
    Coal City
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 26
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 27
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 28
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 29
    Plano Christmas Classic
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 04
    Ottawa
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 11
    Sycamore
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 15
    Pontiac
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 18
    Kaneland
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 19
    Geneseo
    06:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 22
    LaSalle-Peru
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 25
    Yorkville
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 26
    Rochelle
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Feb. 02
    Dekalb
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 05
    Dwight
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.