Results

  • vs. Early Bird Invite

    08/23/2017

  • @ Irish Conditioner - Bishop McNamara

    08/30/2017

  • @ Twilight in the Woods Invite - Seneca

    09/01/2017

  • @ Princeton Invite

    09/09/2017

  • @ RB Invite

    09/15/2017

  • vs. Sandwich

    09/20/2017

  • @ El Paso - Gridley Invite

    09/26/2017

  • @ Warrior Classic

    09/30/2017

  • @ NIB 12 Conference Meet

    10/14/2017

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    10/21/2017

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    10/28/2017

  • @ IHSA State Championship

    11/04/2017

  • Cross Country

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 21
    IHSA Regionals
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    IHSA Sectional
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    IHSA State Championship
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Wednesday, Aug. 22
    Early Bird Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Wednesday, Aug. 29
    Irish Conditioner - Bishop McNamara
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Friday, Aug. 31
    Twilight in the Woods Invite - Seneca
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Princeton Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Friday, Sep. 14
    RB Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Wednesday, Sep. 19
    Sandwich
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    El Paso - Gridley Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    Warrior Classic
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 13
    NIB 12 Conference Meet
    10:45 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 20
    IHSA Regionals
    TBD
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 27
    IHSA Sectional
    TBD
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 03
    IHSA State Championship
    TBD
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.