Results

  • @ NIB 12 Indoor Conference

    03/17/2018

  • @ Princeton & Putnam County

    04/03/2018

  • @ Seneca Multi-Team

    04/05/2018

  • @ LaSalle Peru Invite

    04/07/2018

  • @ Sandwich,Hinkley,Marmion,Rosary & Serena

    04/10/2018

  • @ Plano, Coal City & Seneca

    04/12/2018

  • @ Seneca Invitational

    04/13/2018

  • @ Sycamore & Dekalb

    04/17/2018

  • @ Field of Dreams Invite

    04/20/2018

  • @ Seneca Multi-Team Meet

    04/26/2018

  • @ Yorkville

    05/01/2018

  • @ NIB 12 Conference

    05/11/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 17
    NIB 12 Indoor Conference
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 03
    Princeton & Putnam County
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 05
    Seneca Multi-Team
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    LaSalle Peru Invite
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 10
    Sandwich,Hinkley,Marmion,Rosary & Serena
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 12
    Plano, Coal City & Seneca
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 13
    Seneca Invitational
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Sycamore & Dekalb
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 20
    Field of Dreams Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 26
    Seneca Multi-Team Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, May. 01
    Yorkville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 11
    NIB 12 Conference
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    NIB 12 Indoor Conference
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Princeton & Putnam County
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Seneca Multi-Team
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.