Results

  • @ Illinois State University Invitational

    03/02/2019

  • @ Reed Custer Invite

    03/09/2019

  • @ Ottawa

    03/21/2019

  • @ Seneca Multi-Team Meet

    04/02/2019

  • vs. Redskins/Braves Practice Meet

    04/04/2019

  • vs. Morris Triangular

    04/09/2019

  • @ Ottawa Fricke ABC Meet

    04/12/2019

  • vs. Sycamore & Dekalb

    04/16/2019

  • @ Field of Dreams Invite

    04/18/2019

  • vs. Morris Quad

    04/22/2019

  • @ Seneca Multi-Team Meet

    04/25/2019

  • @ Yorkville & Newark

    04/30/2019

  • @ NIB 12 Conference

    05/02/2019

  • @ Black Diamond Classic

    05/06/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 02
    Illinois State University Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 09
    Reed Custer Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Mar. 21
    Ottawa
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Seneca Multi-Team Meet
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Redskins/Braves Practice Meet
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Morris Triangular
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 12
    Ottawa Fricke ABC Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Sycamore & Dekalb
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 18
    Field of Dreams Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 22
    Morris Quad
    02:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Seneca Multi-Team Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Yorkville & Newark
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 02
    NIB 12 Conference
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, May. 06
    Black Diamond Classic
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 14
    Reed Custer Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.