Results

  • @ Normal Community High School

    11/20/2018

  • vs. Morton Thanksgiving Tourney

    11/23/2018

  • vs. Morton Thanksgiving Tourney

    11/24/2018

  • vs. Canton High School

    11/30/2018

  • @ Monroe HS

    12/01/2018

  • @ Pontiac Township High School

    12/04/2018

  • vs. Pekin

    12/07/2018

  • vs. Washington

    12/11/2018

  • @ Metamora

    12/15/2018

  • vs. Limestone

    12/18/2018

  • vs. St. Joseph-Ogden HS

    12/22/2018

  • @ TBA

    12/26/2018

  • @ TBA

    12/27/2018

  • @ TBA

    12/28/2018

  • @ TBA

    12/29/2018

  • @ East Peoria

    01/04/2019

  • @ Dunlap

    01/08/2019

  • vs. Galesburg High School

    01/11/2019

  • @ Canton

    01/12/2019

  • vs. East Peoria

    01/18/2019

  • @ Peoria High School

    01/19/2019

  • @ Lincoln High School

    01/19/2019

  • @ Washington

    01/22/2019

  • vs. Metamora

    01/26/2019

  • @ Pekin

    02/01/2019

  • vs. Wm Fremd High School

    02/02/2019

  • @ Limestone

    02/05/2019

  • vs. Dunlap

    02/08/2019

News

  • Girl Basketball Meeting

    There will be an informational meeting for anyone interested in girls basketball...

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 20
    Normal Community High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 23
    Morton Thanksgiving Tourney
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 24
    Morton Thanksgiving Tourney
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 30
    Canton High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 01
    Monroe HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 04
    Pontiac Township High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 07
    Pekin
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 11
    Washington
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 15
    Metamora
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 18
    Limestone
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 22
    St. Joseph-Ogden HS
    02:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 26
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 27
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 28
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 29
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.