Results

  • vs. Canton

    03/26/2019

  • @ Pekin

    04/02/2019

  • vs. Bloomington Central Catholic High School

    04/05/2019

  • vs. Washington

    04/09/2019

  • vs. Rochester

    04/11/2019

  • @ Metamora

    04/16/2019

  • vs. Moline Senior Hs

    04/19/2019

  • vs. Normal Community High School

    04/22/2019

  • vs. East Peoria

    04/23/2019

  • @ Limestone

    04/30/2019

  • vs. Dunlap

    05/07/2019

  • @ Springfield Sacred Heart-Griffin High School

    05/10/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Mar. 26
    Canton
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    Pekin
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Apr. 05
    Bloomington Central Catholic High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Washington
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Rochester
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 16
    Metamora
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Apr. 19
    Moline Senior Hs
    06:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 22
    Normal Community High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    East Peoria
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Apr. 30
    Limestone
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 07
    Dunlap
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, May. 10
    Springfield Sacred Heart-Griffin High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.