Results

  • @ Practice Starts (20 dates)

    11/12/2018

  • vs. St. Charles East

    11/27/2018

  • @ Naperville Central

    11/29/2018

  • vs. Lake Park

    12/06/2018

  • @ Metea Hs

    12/13/2018

  • vs. Lemont

    01/07/2019

  • vs. Neuqua Valley

    01/08/2019

  • @ Andrew

    01/09/2019

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    01/10/2019

  • vs. Bolingbrook

    01/14/2019

  • vs. Lake Park

    01/17/2019

  • @ Glenbard East

    01/24/2019

  • @ IHSA Regional

    02/02/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    02/09/2019

  • @ IHSA State

    02/15/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 27
    St. Charles East
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Nov. 29
    Naperville Central
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 06
    Lake Park
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Dec. 13
    Metea Hs
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 07
    Lemont
    4:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 08
    Neuqua Valley
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 09
    Andrew
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 10
    Waubonsie Valley
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Jan. 14
    Bolingbrook
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 17
    Lake Park
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 24
    Glenbard East
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Feb. 02
    IHSA Regional

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Feb. 09
    IHSA Sectional

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Friday, Feb. 15
    IHSA State

    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Nov. 11
    Practice Starts (20 dates)

    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.