Results

  • vs. PEKIN

    08/29/2017

  • vs. NCHS CO-ED OPEN V/JV

    09/02/2017

  • @ SPRINGFIELD LANPHIER INVITE

    09/09/2017

  • @ PEORIA NOTRE DAME INVITE

    09/16/2017

  • vs. INTERCITY (U-HIGH)

    09/19/2017

  • @ EAST PEORIA INVITE

    09/23/2017

  • @ WEST JV INVITE

    09/28/2017

  • @ PEORIA INVITE

    09/30/2017

  • @ METAMORA INVITE

    10/07/2017

  • @ BIG 12 CONFERENCE (DANVILLE)

    10/14/2017

  • @ REGIONAL

    10/21/2017

  • vs. NCHS JV CO-ED INVITE

    10/23/2017

  • @ SECTIONAL

    10/28/2017

  • @ STATE FINALS

    11/04/2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 28
    SECTIONAL
    10:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 04
    STATE FINALS
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    PEKIN
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    NCHS CO-ED OPEN V/JV BOYS AND GIRLS
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    SPRINGFIELD LANPHIER INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    PEORIA NOTRE DAME INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    INTERCITY (WEST)
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 22
    EAST PEORIA INVITE
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Thursday, Sep. 27
    WEST JV INVITE
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    PEORIA INVITE
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 06
    METAMORA INVITE
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 13
    BIG 12 CONFERENCE (RICHWOODS)
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 20
    REGIONAL
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Monday, Oct. 22
    NCHS JV CO-ED INVITE
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSSCOUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 27
    SECTIONAL
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS CROSSCOUNTRY | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V X COUNTRY page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.