Results

  • @ Naperville Central

    08/13/2018 | WIN 1st Place-

  • @ Naperville City Coed Invite

    08/14/2018 | WIN 2nd place-

  • @ Plainfield North

    08/16/2018 | LOSS 156-154

  • @ Limestone

    08/18/2018 | WIN 8th-

  • vs. Benet Academy

    08/20/2018 | WIN

  • @ Geneva

    08/23/2018 | WIN 6th-

  • @ Lockport

    08/27/2018 | LOSS 2nd -Triangular

  • @ Waubonsie Valley

    08/29/2018 | LOSS 156-154

  • @ Normal West

    08/30/2018 | WIN 1st-

  • @ Fenton

    09/01/2018

  • @ Naperville Central

    09/04/2018

  • @ Providence Catholic

    09/08/2018

  • @ Elgin

    09/17/2018 | WIN 1st place 305-

  • vs. Metea Valley

    09/19/2018

  • vs. Naperville North

    09/20/2018

  • @ Will County

    09/21/2018

  • @ DVC Tournament

    09/25/2018

  • @ Edwardsville

    09/29/2018

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/02/2018

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    10/08/2018

  • @ IHSA State

    10/12/2018

  • @ IHSA State

    10/13/2018

  • 3rd Place State 2015

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    DVC Tournament
    08:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    Edwardsville
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Oct. 02
    IHSA Regional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Oct. 08
    IHSA Sectional
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Friday, Oct. 12
    IHSA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Oct. 13
    IHSA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 19
    Naperville Central
    06:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 20
    Naperville City Coed Invite
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Plainfield North
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Aug. 24
    Limestone
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 26
    Benet Academy
    03:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Geneva
    01:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Sep. 02
    Lockport
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Wednesday, Sep. 04
    Waubonsie Valley
    03:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 05
    Normal West
    01:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS GOLF | Varsity

Welcome to the GOLF B V page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.