Results

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    12/02/2017

  • vs. FENWICK

    12/05/2017

  • vs. YORK

    12/08/2017

  • @ RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD

    12/12/2017

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE NORTH

    12/14/2017

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    12/16/2017

  • vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL

    01/12/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    01/13/2018

  • vs. GLENBARD WEST

    01/16/2018

  • @ LYONS TOWNSHIP

    01/19/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    01/27/2018

  • @ WSC

    02/02/2018

  • @ WSC

    02/03/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/17/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/23/2018

  • @ IHSA

    02/24/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 02
    INVITATIONAL
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Dec. 05
    FENWICK
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Dec. 08
    YORK
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Dec. 12
    RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Dec. 14
    DOWNERS GROVE NORTH
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Dec. 16
    INVITATIONAL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 12
    HINSDALE CENTRAL
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 13
    INVITATIONAL
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Jan. 16
    GLENBARD WEST
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Jan. 19
    LYONS TOWNSHIP
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Jan. 27
    INVITATIONAL
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 02
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Feb. 03
    WSC
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Feb. 17
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Feb. 23
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS SWIMMING | Varsity

Welcome to the BOYS V SWIMMING page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.