Results

  • @ QUAD

    02/02/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    02/03/2018

  • vs. INVITATIONAL

    02/17/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    02/24/2018

  • vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP

    03/02/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    03/03/2018

  • @ WSC

    03/16/2018

  • @ DGN/PW

    04/17/2018

  • @ DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH

    04/20/2018

  • @ LT/YK

    04/25/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    04/28/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    05/04/2018

  • @ WSC

    05/12/2018

  • @ IHSA

    05/17/2018

  • @ IHSA

    05/18/2018

  • @ IHSA

    05/24/2018

  • @ IHSA

    05/25/2018

  • @ IHSA

    05/26/2018

  • @ INVITATIONAL

    04/06/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 25
    LT/YK
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 28
    INVITATIONAL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 04
    INVITATIONAL
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 12
    WSC
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 17
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 18
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 24
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 25
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 26
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    INVITATIONAL
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 17
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 23
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 24
    IHSA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.