News and Announcements

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Announced (2/3/18)

On Saturday, February 3rd, Oswego High School will be inducting the newest members of the OHS Athletic Hall of Fame.  This will take place immediately following the Sophomore Boys (approximately 5:30pm) Basketball game.  Be sure not to miss this exciting night!! 

We also invite back all Athletic Hall of Famers to welcome in the newest members.



Jeff Reed, Class of 1978

Shaun Neitzel, Class of 1991

Christina Hernandez (Meeks), Class of 2001

Aundrea Parson, Class of 2003

Andrew Galow, Class of 2009

Jordan Jeffries, Class of 2009

Collin McWethy, Class of 2009

Tim Riley, Class of 2009

Chistina Sliepka (Thoma), Class of 2009

Katie Ziemnik, Class of 2009



Steve Groth


Photo Gallery