OEHS Boosters Golf Outing is August 5th!!!!

The OEHS Sports Boosters Golf Outing will be held on Friday, August 5th at Fox Bend Golf Course - Oswego, IL, shotgun start at 1:00pm.


Participation packages:

Golf & Dinner

$125 per golfer / $500 per foursome


Dinner Only

$50 per person


There are also several sponsorship opportunities!


Please click here for flyer with information regarding registrationClick here for flyer with sponsorship information.

8/6/2016 9:19 PM


2013-2014 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Sade Akinfe 2016
Hannah Baur 2015
Madison Boissiere 2016
Michelle Borycki 2014
Ashley Buado 2016
Nicole Buado 2014
Abby Cain 2016
Brittany Davis 2015
Alayna Dieter 2015
Emily Flammersfeld 2015
Sajela Harlow 2014
Morgan Harris 2016
Alexis Henz 2017
Morganne Jones 2015
Mollie Karasch 2014
Mackenzie Kennedy 2016
Brooke Marshall 2014
Maricela McDowell 2014
Adriana Rodriguez 2015
Rachel Roschi 2016
Madeline Timken 2016
Leta Vo 2015
Coaching Staff
Lisa Cook
Head Coach

Erik Aister
Asst. Coach

Kim Baum
Asst. Coach

Steve Ideran
Asst. Coach