Results

  • vs. Night Lite Invite

    08/17/2018

  • vs. Princeton High School

    08/23/2018

  • @ Pontiac High School

    08/28/2018

  • @ Geneseo High School

    08/28/2018

  • vs. Dixon High School

    08/29/2018

  • vs. Morris High School

    08/30/2018

  • vs. Ottawa Varsity Invite

    09/01/2018

  • @ Kaneland High School

    09/04/2018

  • @ Streator High School

    09/05/2018

  • vs. Sterling High School

    09/06/2018

  • @ Joliet Varsity Invite

    09/08/2018

  • vs. Yorkville High School

    09/11/2018

  • @ LaSalle-Peru High School

    09/13/2018

  • @ Bloomington Invite

    09/14/2018

  • @ Bloomington Varsity Invite

    09/15/2018

  • @ Mendota High School

    09/17/2018

  • @ Dekalb High School

    09/18/2018

  • vs. Sycamore High School

    09/20/2018

  • @ Rochelle High School

    09/25/2018

  • @ Rolling Meadows Invite

    09/29/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Aug. 17
    Night Lite Invite
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    Princeton High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Pontiac High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Geneseo High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Aug. 29
    Dixon High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 30
    Morris High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    Ottawa Varsity Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Kaneland High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Sep. 05
    Streator High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    Sterling High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Joliet Varsity Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    Yorkville High School
    4:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 13
    LaSalle-Peru High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Sep. 14
    Bloomington Invite
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    Bloomington Varsity Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.