Results

  • @ Meeting

    08/08/2018

  • @ Meeting

    09/12/2018

  • @ Meeting

    10/10/2018

  • @ Meeting

    11/14/2018

  • @ Meeting

    12/12/2018

  • @ Meeting

    01/09/2019

  • vs. Meeting

    02/13/2019

  • vs. Meeting

    03/13/2019

  • @ Meeting

    04/10/2019

  • @ Meeting

    05/15/2019

  • @ Meeting

    06/12/2019

  • WIN THIS TV!
  • Plainfield East Athletic Boosters.

News

  • Booster Club Meeting Minutes

    The minutes from the August booster club meeting are available ( click here ). If...

    Click for more
  • Athletic Boosters is looking for Volunteers for Concessions

    The Athletic Boosters is looking for people to help work the concession stand during...

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Oct. 10
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Nov. 14
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Dec. 12
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Jan. 09
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Feb. 13
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Mar. 13
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, May. 15
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Jun. 12
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Aug. 14
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Sep. 18
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Oct. 16
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Nov. 20
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Dec. 18
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

    Wednesday, Jan. 15
    Meeting
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

ATHLETIC BOOSTERS | Combined

Welcome to the ATHLETIC BOOSTERS page.

Questions?
Email:   PEHSBOOSTERCLUB@YAHOO.COM

2018-19 Booster Club Officers
President, Brett Simpson bsimpson@na.com
Vice President, Robert Hansen Robert.hansen@jci.com
Secretary, Marie Carlson ree.carlson8@gmail.com
Treasurer, Susan Krause skrause@yolietymca.org

Sign up for Fall Concessions at

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c044faaa72baafa7-fall2

 

Sign up for WINTER Concessions at
 

 

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.