Results

  • vs. Season Starts

    02/25/2019

  • vs. 1st Contest May be Held

    03/11/2019

  • vs. Dunlap

    03/16/2019

  • @ Lockport

    03/20/2019

  • @ Andrew Invite

    03/23/2019

  • vs. Homewood-floosmoor

    04/04/2019

  • @ Waubonsie / Metea Co-Op

    04/08/2019

  • @ Minooka

    04/10/2019

  • @ Providence Catholic

    04/11/2019

  • vs. Lincoln-Way West

    04/17/2019

  • vs. Washington

    04/20/2019

  • vs. IC Catholic Prep

    04/23/2019

  • vs. Andrew Sandburg Co-op

    04/24/2019

  • vs. Lockport

    04/26/2019

  • @ Conant

    04/27/2019

  • vs. Batavia

    04/30/2019

  • @ Lemont

    05/01/2019

  • vs. Marmion

    05/06/2019

  • vs. Hillcrest

    05/08/2019

  • vs. Lemont

    05/14/2019

  • @ Geneva

    05/15/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional Play In Game

    05/17/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional Quarterfinal

    05/20/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals

    05/22/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectional Finals

    05/24/2019

  • @ IHSA Super Sectional

    05/28/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/30/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    06/01/2019

  • 2018 Boys Lacrosse Seniors
  • 2018 Varsity Boys Lacrosse

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Feb. 25
    Season Starts
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 11
    1st Contest May be Held
    7:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    Dunlap
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Mar. 20
    Lockport
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Mar. 23
    Andrew Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Homewood-floosmoor
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 08
    Waubonsie / Metea Co-Op
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 10
    Minooka
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Providence Catholic
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 17
    Lincoln-Way West
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Washington
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    IC Catholic Prep
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    Andrew Sandburg Co-op
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Lockport
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 27
    Conant
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.