BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

Print
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/23/2017 Wed @ Morris Early Bird A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Morris -
08/29/2017 Tue @ Ottawa Meet A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Catlin Park (Ottawa) -
09/01/2017 Fri @ Seneca "Twighlight in the Woods" A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Seneca FFA farm -
09/05/2017 Tue @ Seneca Meet A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Seneca FFA -
09/09/2017* Sat @ Peoria Invite A TBA TBA Peoria -
09/12/2017 Tue vs. Westmont/Sandwich/Lisle/Somonauk H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course -
09/16/2017 Sat @ Bureau Valley Invite A 7:15 AM 9:30 AM Bureau Valley JHS -
09/23/2017 Sat @ Harvest Christian Academy A 7:15 AM 9:00 AM HCA Campus Course -
09/30/2017 Sat @ Lisle "Maine Event" A 7:15 AM 9:00 AM Lisle Community Park -
10/03/2017 Tue vs. Plano "Ross Gryder" Invite H 4:30 PM Cross Country Course -
10/09/2017 Mon @ Amboy Clipper Invite A 8:15 AM 10:00 AM Amboy -
10/14/2017 Sat @ I-8 Conference A TBA TBA Lisle -
10/21/2017 Sat @ IHSA Regional A TBA TBD TBD -
10/28/2017* Sat @ IHSA Sectional A TBD TBD -
11/04/2017 Sat @ IHSA State Meet A TBD Peoria -