Results

  • vs. PHS 3+ TEAMS

    08/13/2018

  • @ STERLING NEWMAN

    08/14/2018

  • @ SANDWICH HIGH SCHOOL

    08/18/2018

  • vs. PHS 3+ TEAMS

    08/20/2018

  • vs. Sherrard Jr/Sr High School

    08/21/2018

  • @ ILLINOIS VALLEY CENTRAL HS

    08/23/2018

  • vs. PHS 3+ TEAMS

    08/28/2018

  • @ ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    08/30/2018

  • @ ROCK FALLS HIGH SCHOOL

    09/01/2018

  • @ KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL

    09/04/2018

  • @ Newman Central Catholic

    09/06/2018

  • vs. PHS 3+ TEAMS

    09/11/2018

  • vs. PHS VARSITY TOURNAMENT

    09/15/2018

  • @ ORION HIGH SCHOOL

    09/18/2018

  • @ MENDOTA HIGH SCHOOL

    09/22/2018

  • vs. Three Rivers Conference Varsity

    09/25/2018

  • @ LASALLE PERU

    09/29/2018

  • @ Regional

    10/02/2018

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    10/08/2018

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    10/13/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 13
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 14
    STERLING NEWMAN
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Aug. 18
    SANDWICH HIGH SCHOOL
    1:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Monday, Aug. 20
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    Sherrard Jr/Sr High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    ILLINOIS VALLEY CENTRAL HS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Aug. 30
    ROCKRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    ROCK FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    KEWANEE HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    Newman Central Catholic
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    PHS 3+ TEAMS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    PHS VARSITY TOURNAMENT
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    ORION HIGH SCHOOL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    GOLF

    Saturday, Sep. 22
    MENDOTA HIGH SCHOOL
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS GOLF | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.