Results

  • @ Addison Trail (Invite)

    03/02/2019

  • @ Lisle Mega Meet

    04/06/2019

  • @ RB, St. Ed, Chgo Christ., ICCP

    04/09/2019

  • @ Vernon Hills Invitational

    04/13/2019

  • vs. BM, St. Fran, GP, St. Ed

    04/23/2019

  • vs. Varsity Coed Track Invite

    04/26/2019

  • @ MSC "Blue" Championship

    05/03/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 02
    Addison Trail (Invite)
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Lisle Mega Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    RB, St. Ed, Chgo Christ., ICCP
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Vernon Hills Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 23
    BM, St. Fran, GP, St. Ed
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Varsity Coed Track Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 03
    MSC "Blue" Championship
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    Lisle Mega Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    RB, St. Ed, Chgo Christ., ICCP
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Vernon Hills Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Varsity Coed Track Invite
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 01
    MSC "Red" Championship
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.