Results

  • @ Rock Island Indoor @ Westwood

    02/13/2019

  • vs. Rock Island Indoor Invite - Field

    02/26/2019

  • vs. Rock Island Indoor Invite - Running

    02/27/2019

  • @ Rock Island Indoor @ Westwood

    03/08/2019

  • @ Sterling

    03/16/2019

  • vs. Rock Island Relay

    03/23/2019

  • @ Moline Invite

    03/30/2019

  • @ Davenport Central

    04/04/2019

  • @ UTHS Kiwanis Invite

    04/06/2019

  • @ Homewood Flossmoor Invite

    04/13/2019

  • vs. Rock Island Invitational

    04/19/2019

  • @ Sterling Night Relays

    04/26/2019

  • @ Hoffman Estates Conant

    05/03/2019

  • @ Western Big Six Championship

    05/10/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/16/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/23/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/24/2019

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/25/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, Feb. 13
    Rock Island Indoor @ Westwood
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Feb. 26
    Rock Island Indoor Invite - Field
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, Feb. 27
    Rock Island Indoor Invite - Running
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Mar. 08
    Rock Island Indoor @ Westwood
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    Sterling
    08:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 23
    Rock Island Relay
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 30
    Moline Invite
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    Davenport Central
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    UTHS Kiwanis Invite
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 13
    Homewood Flossmoor Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 19
    Rock Island Invitational
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Sterling Night Relays
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 03
    Hoffman Estates Conant
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 10
    Western Big Six Championship
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 16
    IHSA Sectionals
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.