Results

  • @ Oregon

    03/12/2019

  • @ Fulton

    03/16/2019

  • @ Aquin

    03/18/2019

  • @ Polo

    03/22/2019

  • vs. Pec-Durand

    03/23/2019

  • vs. AFC

    03/25/2019

  • vs. LeWin

    03/26/2019

  • @ LeWin

    03/28/2019

  • @ Jacksonville Tournament

    03/29/2019

  • @ Jacksonville Tournament

    03/30/2019

  • vs. East Dubuque

    04/02/2019

  • @ East Dubuque

    04/04/2019

  • vs. Dakota

    04/06/2019

  • vs. Eastland

    04/09/2019

  • @ Eastland

    04/11/2019

  • @ Byron Tournament

    04/12/2019

  • @ Byron Tournament

    04/13/2019

  • vs. Orangeville

    04/15/2019

  • vs. Pearl City

    04/16/2019

  • @ Pearl City

    04/18/2019

  • @ Indian Creek

    04/20/2019

  • @ West Carroll

    04/23/2019

  • vs. West Carroll

    04/25/2019

  • @ South Beloit

    04/26/2019

  • @ Shullsburg

    04/27/2019

  • vs. Galena

    04/29/2019

  • @ Warren-Stockton

    04/30/2019

  • vs. Warren-Stockton

    05/02/2019

  • vs. Milledgeville

    05/03/2019

  • @ Pec-Durand

    05/06/2019

  • vs. Riverdale

    05/07/2019

  • @ Galena

    05/09/2019

  • @ Newman

    05/11/2019

  • @ Regionals

    05/13/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 12
    Oregon
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 16
    Fulton
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 18
    Aquin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Mar. 22
    Polo
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 23
    Pec-Durand
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Mar. 25
    AFC
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Mar. 26
    LeWin
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Mar. 28
    LeWin
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Mar. 29
    Jacksonville Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 30
    Jacksonville Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 02
    East Dubuque
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 04
    East Dubuque
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Dakota
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    Eastland
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 11
    Eastland
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.