Results

  • vs. Donovan

    11/30/2015

  • @ Illinois Lutheran

    12/01/2015

  • vs. Tri Point

    12/03/2015

  • @ Gardner South Wilmington

    12/07/2015

  • vs. Iroquois West

    12/10/2015

  • vs. Beecher

    12/17/2015

  • @ Watseka HS

    12/18/2015

  • @ Momence Holiday Tournament

    12/28/2015

  • @ Momence Holiday Tournament

    12/29/2015

  • vs. Central

    01/05/2016

  • vs. Grant Park

    01/07/2016

  • @ Donovan

    01/11/2016

  • vs. Kankakee

    01/12/2016

  • @ Tri Point

    01/14/2016

  • @ Wilmington

    01/18/2016

  • vs. Gardner South Wilmington

    01/21/2016

  • vs. Dwight

    01/25/2016

  • vs. Illinois Lutheran

    01/28/2016

  • @ Beecher

    02/01/2016

  • @ Grant Park

    02/04/2016

  • @ Regionals

    02/08/2016

  • @ Regionals

    02/09/2016

  • @ Regionals

    02/10/2016

  • @ Regionals

    02/11/2016

  • @ Regionals

    02/12/2016

  • @ Sectionals

    02/15/2016

  • @ Sectionals

    02/16/2016

  • @ Sectionals

    02/18/2016

  • @ Super-Sectionals

    02/22/2016

  • @ State Finals

    02/26/2016

  • @ State Finals

    02/27/2016

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 08
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 09
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Feb. 10
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Feb. 11
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 12
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 15
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 16
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Feb. 18
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 22
    Super-Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 26
    State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Feb. 27
    State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 28
    Donovan
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 01
    Tri Point
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Dec. 05
    Gardner South Wilmington
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Dec. 08
    Iroquois West
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.