Results

  • vs. Grant Park

    11/17/2014

  • @ Beecher

    12/04/2014

  • @ Donovan

    12/08/2014

  • vs. Gardner South Wilmington

    12/11/2014

  • @ Tri-Point

    12/15/2014

  • vs. Watseka

    12/18/2014

  • @ Momence Holiday Tournament

    12/29/2014

  • @ Momence Holiday Tournament

    12/30/2014

  • @ Central High School

    01/06/2015

  • @ Dwight

    01/12/2015

  • @ Kankakee Trinity Academy

    01/13/2015

  • vs. Beecher

    01/15/2015

  • vs. Cissna Park

    01/17/2015

  • vs. Wilmington

    01/19/2015

  • @ Kankakee

    01/21/2015

  • vs. Donovan

    01/22/2015

  • @ Gardner South Wilmington

    01/26/2015

  • vs. Tri-Point

    01/29/2015

  • vs. Illinois Lutheran

    01/31/2015

  • @ Grant Park

    02/02/2015

  • @ Illinois Lutheran

    02/05/2015

  • @ Regionals

    02/09/2015

  • @ Regionals

    02/10/2015

  • @ Regionals

    02/11/2015

  • @ Regionals

    02/12/2015

  • @ Regionals

    02/13/2015

  • @ Sectionals

    02/16/2015

  • @ Sectionals

    02/17/2015

  • @ Sectionals

    02/19/2015

  • @ Super-Sectionals

    02/23/2015

  • @ State Finals

    02/27/2015

  • @ State Finals

    02/28/2015

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 29
    Tri-Point
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 31
    Illinois Lutheran
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 02
    Grant Park
    5:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Feb. 05
    Illinois Lutheran
    5:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 09
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 10
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Feb. 11
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Feb. 12
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 13
    Regionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 16
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 17
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Feb. 19
    Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 23
    Super-Sectionals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 27
    State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Feb. 28
    State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.