Results

  • @ Barb Cup

    08/21/2018

  • @ TBA

    08/22/2018

  • @ TBA

    08/23/2018

  • @ TBA

    08/25/2018

  • vs. Princeton High School

    08/28/2018

  • @ Ottawa Township H S

    09/04/2018

  • vs. LaSalle-Peru Twp H S

    09/06/2018

  • @ Rock Island High School

    09/08/2018

  • @ Geneseo High School

    09/11/2018

  • @ Hononegah - Indian Cup

    09/14/2018

  • @ Hononegah - Indian Cup

    09/15/2018

  • vs. Rochelle Twp. High School

    09/18/2018

  • vs. Morris High School

    09/20/2018

  • @ Dixon High School

    09/24/2018

  • @ Dekalb High School

    09/25/2018

  • vs. Ottawa Township H S

    09/27/2018

  • @ LaSalle-Peru Twp H S

    10/02/2018

  • vs. Geneseo High School

    10/04/2018

  • @ MULTIPLE OPPONENTS

    10/06/2018

  • @ Moline Senior High School

    10/09/2018

  • @ Rochelle Twp. High School

    10/11/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    Barb Cup
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Aug. 22
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 23
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 25
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 28
    Princeton High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 04
    Ottawa Township H S
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 06
    LaSalle-Peru Twp H S
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    Rock Island High School
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 11
    Geneseo High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Sep. 14
    Hononegah - Indian Cup
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 15
    Hononegah - Indian Cup
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    Rochelle Twp. High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 20
    Morris High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 24
    Dixon High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 25
    Dekalb High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Soccer | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.