Results

  • @ Triad Invitational

    11/25/2017

  • vs. Alton HS

    11/29/2017

  • vs. Abe Lincoln Invite

    12/02/2017

  • vs. Jerseyville Comm. HS

    12/05/2017

  • @ Decatur Eisenhower HS

    12/06/2017

  • @ Southern Illinois Team Challenge

    12/09/2017

  • vs. Pana HS

    12/12/2017

  • @ Jacksonville Routt HS

    12/16/2017

  • @ Alton Co-ed Invitational

    12/27/2017

  • vs. Taylorville Invitational

    01/06/2018

  • @ Pana HS

    01/09/2018

  • @ Decatur Macarthur HS

    01/11/2018

  • @ Decatur Tri-Ike Tourney

    01/20/2018

  • vs. Decatur Eisenhower HS

    01/22/2018

  • vs. Bloomington HS

    01/24/2018

  • @ Dixon Invite

    01/27/2018

  • vs. Decatur Macarthur HS

    02/01/2018

  • @ IHSA Regionals

    02/03/2018

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    02/10/2018

  • @ IHSA State

    02/16/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Nov. 24
    TRIAD Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 01
    Abe Lincoln Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 04
    Jerseyville Comm. HS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 08
    Southern Illinois Team Challenge
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 11
    Pana HS
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 15
    Elite 6 Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 15
    Jacksonville Routt HS
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 05
    Taylorville Invitational
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 08
    Pana HS
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 10
    Decatur Macarthur HS
    04:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 19
    Decatur Tri-Ike Tourney
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 23
    Bloomington HS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Jan. 26
    Dixon Tournament
    09:00 AM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 31
    Decatur Macarthur HS
    04:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Feb. 02
    IHSA Regionals
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BOWLING | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.