Results

  • @ Lincolnwood HS

    08/21/2017

  • vs. St. Teresa

    08/26/2017

  • @ 4 Corners Tourn vs. Riverton

    08/28/2017

  • @ 4 Corners Tourn vs. Pl. Plains

    08/30/2017

  • @ 4 Corners Tourn vs. SH-G

    08/31/2017

  • @ 4 Corners Tourn

    09/02/2017

  • @ Mt. Zion Hs

    09/05/2017

  • vs. Pana Hs

    09/07/2017

  • vs. Springfield Lutheran

    09/11/2017

  • vs. Charleston Hs

    09/12/2017

  • vs. Mattoon Hs

    09/14/2017

  • @ Effingham Hs

    09/16/2017

  • vs. Lincoln Hs

    09/19/2017

  • vs. Mahomet-Seymour HS

    09/21/2017

  • vs. Mt. Zion Hs

    09/26/2017

  • @ Decatur Eisenhower Hs

    09/30/2017

  • @ Charleston Hs

    10/03/2017

  • @ Mattoon Hs

    10/05/2017

  • vs. Effingham Hs

    10/07/2017

  • @ Lincoln Hs

    10/10/2017

  • @ Mahomet-Seymour HS

    10/12/2017

  • Head Coach - Brad Hodapp
  • 2016 Soccer Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Aug. 21
    Lincolnwood HS
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Aug. 26
    St. Teresa
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Aug. 28
    4 Corners Tourn vs. Riverton
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Wednesday, Aug. 30
    4 Corners Tourn vs. Pl. Plains
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Aug. 31
    4 Corners Tourn vs. SH-G
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Sep. 02
    4 Corners Tourn
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 05
    Mt. Zion Hs
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 07
    Pana Hs
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Monday, Sep. 11
    Springfield Lutheran
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 12
    Charleston Hs
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 14
    Mattoon Hs
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Saturday, Sep. 16
    Effingham Hs
    10:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 19
    Lincoln Hs
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Thursday, Sep. 21
    Mahomet-Seymour HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    SOCCER

    Tuesday, Sep. 26
    Mt. Zion Hs
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS SOCCER | Varsity

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.