Results

  • @ Normal West Indoor Invite

    02/24/2018

  • vs. ISU Indoor Meet

    03/03/2018

  • vs. Cogdal Relays

    03/24/2018

  • @ Illlinois Prep Top Times

    03/24/2018

  • @ Eureka/Pleasant Plains

    04/03/2018

  • @ Metamora Coed Meet

    04/07/2018

  • @ Olympia/Lincoln

    04/10/2018

  • @ Capital City Classic

    04/14/2018

  • @ Olympia Relays

    04/17/2018

  • @ Metamora ABC Invite

    04/20/2018

  • @ Intercity Meet

    04/24/2018

  • @ Triad Spartan Invite

    04/27/2018

  • @ CS8 Meet

    05/11/2018

  • @ Normal Community JV Invite

    05/14/2018

  • @ IHSA State

    05/24/2018

  • @ IHSA State

    05/25/2018

  • @ IHSA State

    05/26/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 03
    ISU Indoor Meet
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 24
    Cogdal Relays
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 24
    Illlinois Prep Top Times
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 03
    Eureka/Pleasant Plains
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 07
    Metamora Coed Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 10
    Olympia/Lincoln
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 14
    Capital City Classic
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 17
    Olympia Relays
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 20
    Metamora ABC Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 24
    Intercity Meet
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 27
    Triad Spartan Invite
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 11
    CS8 Meet
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, May. 14
    Normal Community JV Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 24
    IHSA State
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 25
    IHSA State
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Track and Field | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.