GIRLS Swimming

Print
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/29/2017 Tue @ Stanford Olympia HS A 4:30 PM Olympia Pool -
09/07/2017 Thu vs. Metamora HS/Eureka HS Coop H 6:00 PM ISU Horton Pool -
09/16/2017 Sat @ Lincoln-Way West HS Warrior Invite A 8:30 AM Aquatic Center -
09/23/2017 Sat @ Bloomington HS Invite A 9:00 AM BHS Pool -
09/26/2017 Tue @ Bloomington HS A 4:30 PM BHS Pool -
09/30/2017 Sat @ Peoria Richwoods HS Invite A 8:30 AM RHS Pool -
10/05/2017 Thu @ Intercity - NCHS A 5:00 PM NCHS Pool -
10/07/2017 Sat @ St. Charles North HS A 10:00 AM SCN Pool -
10/11/2017 Wed @ Peoria Notre Dame A 5:00 PM Central Park Pool -
10/19/2017 Thu vs. Dunlap HS/Princeville HS Coop H 6:00 PM ISU Horton Pool -
10/28/2017 Sat @ CS8 Meet - SHG A 9:00 AM Spfld Eisenhower Pool -
11/11/2017 Sat @ IHSA Sectional - Diving A 9:00 AM Normal West -
11/11/2017 Sat @ IHSA Sectional - Swimming A 1:00 PM Normal West -
11/16/2017 Thu @ IHSA State travel day A TBD New Trier HS, Winnetka -
11/17/2017 Fri @ IHSA State @ Winnetka A TBD New Trier HS -
11/18/2017 Sat @ IHSA State @ Winnetka A TBD New Trier HS -