News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 10
    VERNON HILLS HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 11
    WARREN
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 15
    INVITED SCHOOLS
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 09
    LIBERTYVILLE HS
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 10
    LAKE ZURICH HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 12
    STEVENSON
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Nov. 18
    Mundelein HS
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Nov. 26
    WARREN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Monday, Dec. 02
    VERNON HILLS HS
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Friday, Dec. 13
    Mundelein HS
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Tuesday, Dec. 17
    WARREN
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Saturday, Dec. 21
    INVITED SCHOOLS
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Wednesday, Jan. 15
    LIBERTYVILLE HS
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BOWLING

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    LAKE ZURICH HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.