BOYS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/08/2018 Wed vs. West Chicago HS - Tryouts H 8:00 AM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -
08/08/2018 Wed vs. West Chicago HS - Tryouts H 3:00 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -
08/09/2018 Thu vs. West Chicago HS - Tryouts H 8:00 AM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -
08/09/2018 Thu vs. West Chicago HS - Tryouts H 03:00 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -
08/10/2018 Fri vs. West Chicago HS - Tryouts H 8:00 AM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -
08/10/2018 Fri vs. West Chicago HS - Tryouts H 03:00 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -
08/17/2018 Fri vs. JVII - Wildcat Night H 4:30 PM Stadium -
08/18/2018 Sat vs. Picture Day - Bishop Gym if it rains H 11:00 AM Stadium -
08/22/2018 Wed @ Larkin - Bus #07 A 4:30 PM LARKIN W 3 - 1
08/29/2018 Wed vs. South Elgin H 4:30 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields W 2 - 1
08/31/2018 Fri @ St. Charles North - Bus #24 A 4:30 PM St. Charles North W 2 - 0
09/05/2018 Wed @ STREAMWOOD Canceled - Bus #31 A 4:30 PM Streamwood -
09/12/2018 Wed vs. GLENBARD EAST H 4:30 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields T 3 - 3
09/15/2018 Sat @ St. Ignatius - Tourney: Bus #61 A 9:00 AM St. Ignatius W 2 - 0
09/15/2018 Sat @ Joliet Central HS - Tourney: Bus #61 A 11:45 AM St. Ignatius T 0 - 0
09/15/2018 Sat @ Riverside-Brookfield - Tourney: Bus #61 A 12:40 PM St. Ignatius W 2 - 1
09/19/2018 Wed @ Glenbard South - Bus #64 A 4:30 PM Glenbard South L 2 - 3
09/22/2018 Sat vs. Morton H 11:00 AM Pioneer Park L 2 - 4
09/26/2018 Wed vs. West Aurora H 4:30 PM Stadium n/a
09/26/2018 Wed vs. West Aurora - RESCHEDULED - H 4:30 PM Stadium L 0 - 3
09/27/2018 Thu vs. Benet H 4:30 PM Stadium T 3 - 3
09/28/2018 Fri vs. Bartlett H 4:30 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields L 1 - 3
09/29/2018 Sat @ Streamwood - ilcsb #86 A 9:00 AM Streamwood L 1 - 2
10/03/2018 Wed @ East Aurora - Bus #94 A 4:30 PM East Aurora L 0 - 3
10/08/2018 Mon @ Wheaton Academy - ilcsb #99 A 4:30 PM Wheaton Academy -
10/10/2018 Wed vs. Elgin Canceled H 4:30 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -
10/11/2018 Thu @ Willowbrook - ILCSB #104 A 4:30 PM Willowbrook HS -
10/12/2018 Fri @ Hinsdale Central - Centennial Field | ILCSB #107 A 6:00 PM Hinsdale Central -
10/13/2018 Sat @ Benet Academy - HC Shootout: Bus #113 A 9:00 AM Hinsdale Central -
10/13/2018 Sat @ Elgin - HC Shootout: Bus #113 A 11:00 AM Hinsdale Central -
10/15/2018 Mon vs. Elgin H 4:30 PM Pioneer Park Soccer Fields -