Staff

West Chicago (Community High School District #94) : Athletic Staff

 
Mascot: Wildcat      
Colors: Navy & White    
Phone: (630) 876-6280 - Fax: (630) 876-6281    
       
Athletic Office   Phone E-mail
Ath Office, Athletic Dir., Doug Mullaney (630) 876-6290 dmullaney@d94.org 
Ath Office, Asst. AD, Nick Parry (630) 876-6481 nparry@d94.org
Ath Office, Admin. Assist., Rose Campos (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org 
       
Athletic Trainer      
Certified Athletic Trainer Bethany Rohl (630) 876-6286 brohl@d94.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Sergio Quintanilla (630) 876-6286 squintanilla@d94.org
       
Badminton (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Ted Monken (630) 876-6475 tmonken@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Zach Hill (630) 876-6471 zhill@d94.org
Assist., Freshmen TBA    
       
Baseball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach TJ Nall (630) 876-6480 tnall@d94.org
Assist. Coach Vincent Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tim Dovichi (630) 876-6409 tdovichi@d94.org
Assist., Coach Charles Vokes (630) 876-6426 cvokes@d94.org
Assist., Coach Jerick Habecker (630) 876-6280 jhabecker@d94.org
       
Boys Basketball (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Bill Recchia (630) 715-7313 brecchia@d94.org 
Assist. Varsity Coach Brian Ricci (630) 988-1737 brian_ricci@glenbard.org 
Assist. Soph. Coach Jeff Pagano (630) 880.1903 jpagano@mail.bradley.edu
Assist. FA Coach Dave Sayner (630) 876-6460 dsayner@d94.org 
Assist. FB Coach Miles Pauli (630) 876-6262 mpauli@d94.org
       
Cheerleading (Fall & Winter)      
Head, Varsity Beth Trimble (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Xavier Brown (331) 321-9983 xavier.brown729241@gmail.com
       
Girls Basketball (Winter)      
Head, Varsity Coach TBA    
Assist. Varsity Coach TBA    
Assist. Sophomore Coach TJ Nall (630) 876-6480 tnall@d94.org
Assist. Sophomore Coach TBA    
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Pete Conrad (630) 414-9775 pconrad@d94.org
       
Boys Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Dave Sayner (630) 876-6460 dsayner@d94.org
Assistant Coach Lindsey Sayner (630) 398-7171 lsayner@d94.org
       
Girls Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Tanya Starkey (630) 235-0074 tanya.miller7916@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Andrea Contreras (630) 876-6385 acontreras@d94.org
       
Football (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Jack Rustman (815) 355-3952  jrustman@d94.org
Assist. Coach Pete Conrad (630) 414-9775 pconrad@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 746-5919 mittman79@gmail.com
Assist. Coach Andres Mosquera (773) 240-8803 amosquera@d94.org
Assist. Coach Mike Stratejcruk (847) 980-1282 coachmaz1975@gmail.com
Assist. Coach Conor Zaputil (630) 876-6280 czaputil@d94.org
Assist. Coach Vince Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach David Niziolek (630) 363-8720 davidniziolek@sbcglobal.net
Assist. Coach Mark Peterson (630) 876-6267 mpeterson@d94.org
Assist. Coach Blake Zumpano (630) 346-3655 xxzumpano6@gmail.com
       
Dance Team (Fall & Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Laura Pollard (630) 876-6485 lpollard@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Katie Sullivan (630) 876-6446 ksullivan@d94.org
       
Boys Golf (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Steve Theil (815) 701-2007 stheil@d94.org
Assistant Coach Rich Kost (630) 876-6362 rkost@d94.org
       
Girls Golf (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Jeff Theobald   theo6270@att.net
       
Boys Soccer (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 josevilla105@yahoo.com 
Assist. Varsity Coach Dorian Carrasco (630) 906-0112 carrascod11@gmail.com
Assist. JVI Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 robertovaca0703@gmail.com
Assist. JVII Coach Daniel Ballines (630) 615-0099 ballinesd@wego33.org
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Paul Reyes (630) 205-3357 reyesp@wego33.org 
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Victor Lopez (630) 666-9138 victor.lopez1109@gmail.com
       
Girls Soccer (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Cesar Gomez (630) 710-0294 cesar.gomez@wheaton.edu 
Assist. Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 josevilla105@yahoo.com
Assist. JVI Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 robertovaca0703@gmail.com
Assist. JVII Coach Nora Wessels (630) 876-6383 nwessels@d94.org
Assist., Freshmen Coach Dorian Carrasco (619) 906-0112 carrascod11@gmail.com
       
Softball (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Sean Gimpert (630) 876-6208 sgimpert@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach TBA    
Assist. JV Coach Joseph McCollum (630) 876-6422 jmccollum@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen Coach TBA    
       
Boys Swim (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Kelly Loftus (630) 532-3139 keloftus16@gmail.com 
       
Girls Swim (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Nick Parry (630) 876-6207 nparry@d94.org
       
Boys Tennis (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 tomsx5@comcast.net
Assist. JV Coach Drew Dresden (630) 235-1402 dresman92@yahoo.com 
       
Girls Tennis (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Zanobia Syed (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 tomsx5@comcast.net 
       
Boys Track & Field (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Paul McLeland (630) 876-6478 pmcleland@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Joe McCollum (630) 876-6422 jmccollum@d94.org
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 933-7100 mittman79@comcast.net 
Assist. Coach Peter Conrad (630) 414-9775 pconrad@d94.org
       
Girls Track & Field (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach Andrea Contreras 630) 876-6385 acontreras@d94.org
Assist. Coach TBA    
Assist. Coach TBA    
       
Boys Volleyball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Regina Morrone (630) 876-6594 rmorrone@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 544-7221 adrianporcayo@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen Coach Kelsey Jacob (630) 876-6473 kjacob@d94.org
       
Girls Volleyball (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Pam Pater (630) 876-6237 ppater@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Regina Morrone (630) 876-6594 rmorrone@d94.org
Assist. Sophomore Coach Kelsey Jacob (630) 876-6473 kjacob@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 544-7221 adrianporcayo@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Mallory Miller (630) 876-6277 mmiller@d94.org
       
Wrestling (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Jamie Philips (630) 876-6482 jphilips@d94.org
Assist. Coach Andres Mosquera (773) 240-8803 amosquera@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tino Alfaro (630) 415-6382 tinoalfaro215@yahoo.com
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org