Staff

West Chicago (Community High School District #94) : Athletic Staff  
Mascot: Wildcat      
Colors: Navy & White    
Phone: (630) 876-6280 - Fax: (630) 876-6281    
       
Athletic Office   Phone E-mail
Ath Office, Athletic Dir., Doug Mullaney (630) 876-6290 dmullaney@d94.org 
Ath Office, Asst. AD, Bill Lech (630) 876-6481 blech@d94.org 
Ath Office, Admin. Assist., Rose Campos (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org 
       
Athletic Trainer      
Certified Athletic Trainer Bethany Rohl (630) 876-6286 brohl@d94.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Carrie Cornelison (630) 876-6286 ccornelison@d94.org
       
Badminton (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Bill Lech (630) 876-6481 blech@d94.org 
Assist. JV Coach TBA    
Assist. JV Coach Evelyn Almonte (630) 823-1132 evelynalmonte31@gmail.com
Assist., Freshmen Ted Monken (630) 876-6475 tmonken@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen Amy Dinh (630) 877-8059 amyqdinh@yahoo.com
       
Baseball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach TJ Nall (630) 876-6480 tnall@d94.org
Assist. Coach Vincent Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tim Dovichi (630) 876-6409 tdovichi@d94.org
Assist., Coach TBA    
Assist., Coach Charles Vokes (630) 876-6426 cvokes@d94.org 
       
Boys Basketball (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Bill Recchia (630) 715-7313 brecchia@d94.org 
Assist. Varsity Coach Brian Ricci (630) 988-1737 brian_ricci@glenbard.org 
Assist. Soph. Coach Doug Rushing (630) 768-5158 douglas.rushing@cusd200.org 
Assist. FA Coach Dave Sayner (630) 876-6460 dsayner@d94.org 
Assist. FB Coach Miles Pauli (630) 876-6262 mpauli@d94.org
       
Cheerleading (Fall & Winter)      
Head, Varsity Beth Trimble (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Danielle Micele (630) 901-1094 dmicele@d94.org
       
Girls Basketball (Winter)      
Head, Varsity Coach Kim Wallner (630) 876-6285 kwallner@d94.org 
Assist. Varsity Coach Denise McCance (630) 292-2779 dmccance@cusd200.org 
Assist. Sophomore Coach Keith Bangert (630) 749-8310   keithmaggie1990@sbcglobal.net
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Mike Tierney  (951) 259-0217 metierney2@yahoo.com
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Tom Warkins (630) 878-9480 thomaswarkins295@comcast.net
       
Boys Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Dave Sayner (630) 876-6460 dsayner@d94.org
       
Girls Cross Country (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Bob Maxson (630) 876-6526 rmaxson@d94.org 
Assistant Coach Tanya Starkey (630) 235-0074 starkey.tanya@comcast.net
       
Football (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Ted Monken (630) 876-6475 tmonken@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Bill Dragonetti (630) 795-9012 bdragonetti@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Tim Dovichi (630) 876-6409 tdovichi@d94.org
Assist. Coach TJ Nall (630) 876-6480 tnall@d94.org
Assist. Coach Tyler Janczak (630) 383-9853 tyler.janczak@yahoo.com
Assist. Coach Micael Mittman (630) 933-7100 mittman79@gmail.com
Assist. Coach Vince Walker (630) 876-6479 vwalker@d94.org
Assist. Coach Andy Windisch (630) 885-5494 awindisch@iwreinc.com
Assist. Coach Rob Woolwine (630) 470-5121 rwooly34@gmail.com
       
Pom Pons (Fall & Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Laura Pollard (630) 876-6485 lpollard@d94.org 
       
Girls Golf (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Mike Cain (630) 664-1111 dcivr1@aol.com
       
Boys Golf (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Nick Kempski (630) 876-6486 nkempski@d94.org 
       
Boys Soccer (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 josevilla105@yahoo.com 
Assist. JVI Coach Tim Schuda (630) 890-3368 tschuda@gmail.com 
Assist. JVII Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 robertovaca7@hotmail.com 
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Paul Reyes (630) 205-3357 reyesp@wego33.org 
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Dorian Carrasco (619) 906-0112 carrascod11@gmail.com
       
Girls Soccer (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Cesar Gomez (630) 710-0294 cesar.gomez@wheaton.edu 
Assist. Varsity Coach Jose Villa (630) 669-8277 josevilla105@yahoo.com
Assist. JVI Coach Roberto Hurtado (630) 674-2076 robertovaca7@hotmail.com
Assist. JVII Coach Gaby Lopez (630) 440-9277 lopezg@wego33.org
Assist., Freshmen Coach TBA    
       
Softball (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Sean Gimpert (630) 876-6208 sgimpert@d94.org
Assist. Varsity Coach Kim Wallner (630) 876-6285 kwallner@d94.org 
Assist. JV Coach Denise McCance (630) 292-2779 dmccance@cusd200.org 
Assist. Freshmen Coach Regina Morrone (630) 876-6594 rmorrone@d94.org 
       
Boys Swim (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Nicole Cleveland (630) 876-6476 ncleveland@d94.org 
       
Girls Swim (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Nick Parry (630) 876-6207 nparry@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Kelly Loftus (630) 532-3139 keloftus16@gmail.com 
       
Boys Tennis (Spring)      
Head Varsity Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 tomsx5@comcast.net 
Assist. JV Coach Drew Dresden (630) 235-1402 dresman92@yahoo.com 
       
Girls Tennis (Fall)      
Head Varsity Coach Zanobia Syed (630) 876-6280 rcampos@d94.org
Assist. JV Coach Fred Toms (630) 768-6433 tomsx5@comcast.net 
       
Boys Track & Field (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Paul McLeland (630) 876-6478 pmcleland@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Mike Savegnago (630) 333-5547 msavegnago@handymanconnection.com
Assist. Coach Jeff Ainsworth (630) 306-3858 jga76@comcast.net 
Assist. Coach Mike Mittman (630) 933-7100 mittman79@comcast.net 
       
Girls Track & Field (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Tyler Belding (630) 876-6525 tbelding@d94.org
Assist. Coach Bob Maxson (630) 220-3217 rmaxson@d94.org
Assist. Coach Kathryn McLeland (630) 440-5507 k.a.mcleland@gmail.com
Assist. Coach Tyler Janczak (630) 876-6262 tjanczak@d94.org
       
Boys Volleyball (Spring)      
Head, Varsity Coach Kristi Hasty (630) 876-6473 khasty@d94.org 
Assist. JV Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 544-7221 adrianporcayo@yahoo.com 
Assist. Freshmen Coach Laura Moran (630) 876-6268 lmoran@d94.org
       
Girls Volleyball (Fall)      
Head, Varsity Coach Kristi Hasty (630) 876-6473 khasty@d94.org 
Assist. JV Coach Josh Kriener (630) 797-0984 jkreiner77@gmail.com 
Assist. Sophomore Coach Laura Moran (630) 876-6273 lmoran@d94.org
Assist. Freshmen A Coach Adrian Porcayo (630) 544-7221 adrianporcayo@yahoo.com 
Assist. Freshmen B Coach Isaias Flores (630) 440-5081 isaiasflores1014@gmail.com
       
Wrestling (Winter)      
Head Varsity Coach Bill Dragonetti (630) 795-9012 bdragonetti@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Jaime Philips (630) 876-6482 jphilips@d94.org 
Assist. Coach Tino Alfaro (630) 415-6382 tinoalfaro215@yahoo.com
Assist. Coach Steve Brown (630) 876-6302 sbrown@d94.org