Results

  • @ LOCKPORT/PLAINFIELD CENTRAL

    08/22/2017

  • @ LOCKPORT RELAY INVITATIONAL

    09/02/2017

  • @ NEUQUA DIVING INVITE

    09/08/2017

  • @ NEUQUA SWIMMING INVITE

    09/09/2017

  • @ WAUBONSIE VALLEY

    09/14/2017

  • @ NAPERVILLE CENTRAL

    09/19/2017

  • @ ST CHARLES NORTH

    09/28/2017

  • @ DGS INVITATIONAL (DIVING)

    09/29/2017

  • @ DGS INVITATIONAL (SWIMMING)

    09/30/2017

  • @ METEA VALLEY

    10/05/2017

  • @ GLENBROOK SOUTH DIVING INVITE

    10/07/2017

  • vs. Glenbard N & Lake Park (Senior Day)

    10/14/2017

  • @ DVC MEET - DIVING

    10/27/2017

  • @ DVC MEET - SWIMMING

    10/28/2017

  • vs. IHSA SECTIONAL

    11/11/2017

  • vs. IHSA STATE

    11/17/2017

  • vs. IHSA STATE

    11/18/2017

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Aug. 21
    LOCKPORT/PLAINFIELD CENTRAL
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Sep. 01
    LOCKPORT RELAY INVITATIONAL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Sep. 07
    NEUQUA DIVING INVITE
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Sep. 08
    NEUQUA SWIMMING INVITE
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Sep. 13
    WAUBONSIE VALLEY
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Tuesday, Sep. 18
    NAPERVILLE CENTRAL
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Sep. 27
    ST CHARLES NORTH
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Sep. 28
    DGS INVITATIONAL (DIVING)
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Sep. 29
    DGS INVITATIONAL (SWIMMING)
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Thursday, Oct. 04
    METEA VALLEY
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Oct. 13

    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Oct. 26
    DVC MEET - DIVING
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Oct. 27
    DVC MEET - SWIMMING
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Saturday, Nov. 10
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING

    Friday, Nov. 16
    IHSA STATE
    TBD
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.