Results

  • vs.

    07/15/2017

  • vs. Naperville North

    03/12/2018

  • vs. Stevenson

    03/15/2018

  • @ Hinsdale Central

    03/19/2018

  • @ Lake Zurich

    03/21/2018

  • vs. Stevenson

    03/22/2018

  • @ Lyons Township

    04/03/2018

  • vs. Evanston

    04/06/2018

  • @ Libertyville

    04/09/2018

  • @ Montini

    04/13/2018

  • vs. Palatine

    04/16/2018

  • @ Maine South

    04/19/2018

  • vs. Saint Ignatius

    04/21/2018

  • @ Oak Park - River Forest

    05/02/2018

  • vs. Fenwick

    05/05/2018

  • @ Barrington

    05/07/2018

  • @ Maine South

    05/08/2018

  • @ IHSWLA Sectional Quarter-Finals

    05/14/2018

  • @ IHSWLA Sectional Quarter-Finals

    05/15/2018

  • @ IHSWLA Sectional Semi-Finals

    05/17/2018

  • @ IHSWLA Sectional Final

    05/21/2018

  • @ IHSWLA Super Sectionals

    05/23/2018

  • @ IHSWLA State Finals

    05/30/2018

  • Good Luck Seniors
  • For the 3rd straight year the Lady Dukes take home a Sectional Title with a big win over Naperville North 14-10.

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 12
    Naperville North
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Mar. 15
    Stevenson
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Mar. 19
    Hinsdale Central
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Mar. 21
    Lake Zurich
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Mar. 22
    Stevenson
    7:00PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 03
    Lyons Township
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Apr. 06
    Evanston
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 09
    Libertyville
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Apr. 13
    Montini
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 16
    Palatine
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 19
    Maine South
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 21
    Saint Ignatius
    10:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, May. 02
    Oak Park - River Forest
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 05
    Fenwick
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 07
    Barrington
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS LACROSSE | Varsity

Welcome to the GIRLS V LACROSSE page. Here you will find the latest information on this organization.

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.