GIRLS Soccer

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/20/2021 Tue vs. Dunlap High School H 6:00 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Davenport Central High School H 6:00 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
04/27/2021 Tue vs. United Township HS H 6:00 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
04/29/2021 Thu vs. Moline Senior HS - RESCHEDULED FROM 06-01-2021 - H 6:00 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
05/04/2021 Tue @ Quincy Senior HS A 6:00 PM Quincy Senior HS -
05/06/2021 Thu @ Orion High School A 5:00 PM Orion High School -
05/11/2021 Tue vs. Galesburg High School H 6:00 PM -
05/13/2021 Thu @ Washington High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 05-29-2021 - A 6:30 PM Washington High School -
05/15/2021 Sat @ Peoria Richwoods High School A 10:00 AM Peoria Richwoods High School -
05/18/2021 Tue vs. Rock Island High School H 6:00 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Princeton High School H 4:30 PM McKenzie Field - Athletic Complex -
05/22/2021 Sat vs. Peoria Christian High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 05-27-2021 - H 11:00 AM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
05/25/2021 Tue @ Sterling High School A 6:00 PM Sterling High School -
05/27/2021 Thu @ Geneseo High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 06-03-2021 - A 6:00 PM Geneseo High School -
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/20/2021 Tue vs. Dunlap High School H 4:30 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Davenport Central High School H 4:30 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
04/27/2021 Tue vs. United Township HS H 4:30 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
04/29/2021 Thu vs. Moline Senior HS - RESCHEDULED FROM 06-01-2021 - H 4:30 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
05/04/2021 Tue @ Quincy Senior HS A 4:30 PM Quincy Senior HS -
05/11/2021 Tue vs. Galesburg High School H 4:30 PM -
05/13/2021 Thu @ Washington High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 05-29-2021 - A 5:00 PM Washington High School -
05/15/2021 Sat @ Peoria Richwoods High School A 12:00 PM Peoria Richwoods High School -
05/18/2021 Tue vs. Rock Island High School H 4:30 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Princeton High School H 6:30 PM McKenzie Field - Athletic Complex -
05/22/2021 Sat vs. Peoria Christian High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 05-27-2021 - H 12:30 PM Alleman Athletic Complex / Moline -
05/25/2021 Tue @ Sterling High School A 4:30 PM Sterling High School -
05/27/2021 Thu @ Geneseo High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 06-03-2021 - A 4:30 PM Geneseo High School -