Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    Breese
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    Breese
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 25
    Germantown
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    Sijhsaa Regional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    Carlyle
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 01
    K Of C Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 01
    Sijhsaa State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    Okawville
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    Sijhsaa Regionals
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Feb. 04
    Carlyle
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Feb. 08
    Breese
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Feb. 09
    Albers-Dville
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7-8)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Feb. 09
    SIJHSAA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Feb. 11
    ASA
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Feb. 13
    COLUMBIA TOURNEY (Varsity)
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.