Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    Track And Field

    Thursday, Apr. 25
    Wesclin
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Track And Field

    Saturday, Apr. 27
    SIJHSAA Regional Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Scholar Bowl

    Monday, Apr. 29
    Sectionals
    TBA

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Scholar Bowl

    Friday, May. 03
    IESA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Track And Field

    Saturday, May. 11
    SIJHSAA State Meet
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Aug. 15
    Nashville
    04:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 15
    Nashville
    04:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Aug. 20
    Smithton
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 20
    Smithton
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 21
    Highland St. Paul
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Aug. 21
    Highland St. Paul
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Salem Franklin Park
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    ASA Tourney
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Aug. 27
    Salem Franklin Park
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Aug. 28
    Centralia
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.