Announcements

  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Oct. 22
    IHSA STATE MEET
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Friday, Oct. 23
    IHSA STATE MEET
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING and DIVING

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA SECTIONALS (DIVING)
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA REGIONALS
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA REGIONALS
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING and DIVING

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    IHSA SECTIONALS - SWIM
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Thursday, Oct. 29
    IHSA SECTIONALS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 31
    IHSA SECTIONALS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 07
    STATE MEET
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 07
    STATE MEET
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING and DIVING

    Friday, Nov. 13
    IHSA STATE MEET
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    SWIMMING and DIVING

    Saturday, Nov. 14
    IHSA STATE MEET
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 17
    B.G. TOURN. VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Nov. 19
    BATAVIA TOURNAMENT
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Nov. 19
    B.G. TOURN. VS. TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.