GIRLS Soccer

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/17/2021 Sat @ PepsiCo Tournament - PepsiCo Tournament A 8:00 AM PepsiCo Tournament -
04/18/2021 Sun @ PepsiCo Tournament - PepsiCo Tournament TBA TBA -
04/21/2021 Wed vs. Herscher High School H 4:30 PM Soccer Field -
04/26/2021 Mon vs. Thornton High School - Supervision: Gaham H 4:30 PM Soccer Field -
04/28/2021 Wed @ RICH SOUTH HS Rich Township A 4:30 PM Rich Central High School -
04/30/2021 Fri vs. Momence High School - confirmed with Corky H 4:30 PM Soccer Field -
05/04/2021 Tue @ Manteno High School A 6:00 PM Manteno High School -
05/05/2021 Wed vs. Bloom Township High School H 4:30 PM Soccer Field -
05/07/2021 Fri @ Kankakee High School A 4:30 PM Kankakee High School -
05/10/2021 Mon @ Crete-Monee HS A 4:30 PM Crete-monee Hs -
05/12/2021 Wed @ Momence High School A 4:30 PM Momence High School -
05/15/2021 Sat vs. Kankakee High School H 10:00 AM Soccer Field -
05/17/2021 Mon @ Thornton High School - RICH TOWNSHIP A 4:30 PM Thornton High School -
05/19/2021 Wed vs. RICH SOUTH HS Rich Township H 4:30 PM Soccer Field -
05/24/2021 Mon @ Bloom Townhship HS A 6:30 PM Bloom Townhship HS -
05/26/2021 Wed vs. Crete-Monee HS H 4:30 PM Soccer Field -
05/31/2021 Mon @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional TBA TBA -
06/01/2021 Tue vs. IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional vs Chicago Christian H 4:30 PM Soccer Field -
06/02/2021 Wed @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional TBA TBA -
06/03/2021 Thu @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional TBA TBA -
06/04/2021 Fri @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional vs. Lisle 2021 A 4:30 AM IHSA Regional,LIsle Junior High -
06/05/2021 Sat @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional TBA TBA -
06/08/2021 Tue @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
06/09/2021 Wed @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
06/10/2021 Thu @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
06/11/2021 Fri @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
06/12/2021 Sat @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
06/14/2021 Mon @ IHSA Super-Sectional - IHSA Super-sectional TBA TBA -
06/15/2021 Tue @ IHSA Super-Sectional - IHSA Super-sectional TBA TBA -
06/18/2021 Fri @ IHSA STATE - IHSA State TBA TBA -
06/19/2021 Sat @ IHSA STATE - IHSA State TBA TBA -