Announcements

  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 10
    CITY TOURNAMENT
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 13
    ROBEIN
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 14
    DEEMACK
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 15
    LOWPOINT-WASHBURN
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Friday, Aug. 16
    CITY TOURNAMENT
    3:30 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 17
    CITY TOURNAMENT
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 19
    EUREKA
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Monday, Aug. 19
    CITY TOURNAMENT
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 20
    EAST PEORIA
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Wednesday, Aug. 21
    HOLLIS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    BARTONVILLE MONROE
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    DEEMACK DH
    4:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 24
    Fieldcrest, Dunlap Middle, Beverly Manor
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Aug. 24
    WASHINGTON CENTRAL DH
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 26
    WASHINGTON CENTRAL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.