Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 15
    PEORIA HEIGHTS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 16
    MOSSVILLE GRADE
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 17
    RIVERVIEW
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 21
    ST. VINCENT
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    WASHINGTON CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Oct. 23
    OAK GROVE WEST
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    MIDLAND
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 28
    EUREKA
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 04
    EAST PEORIA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 05
    MORTON
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 07
    DEEMACK
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    pleasant hill
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 11
    DUNLAP VALLEY
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 11
    DUNLAP VALLEY
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 13
    METAMORA
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.