BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/05/2019 Tue @ Pekin Broadmoor A 4:30 PM Pekin Broadmoor -
11/07/2019* Thu @ Urbana A 4:30 PM Urbana -
11/09/2019* Sat @ James Watson Shootout A 7:00 PM Peoria High School -
11/11/2019* Mon @ Olympia A 5:00 PM Olympia -
11/12/2019 Tue @ Pekin Edison A 4:30 PM Pekin Edison -
11/14/2019 Thu vs. Kingsley H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
11/18/2019 Mon vs. Champaign Edison H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
11/19/2019 Tue vs. Washington MS H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
11/21/2019 Thu @ Springfield Franklin A 4:30 PM Springfield Franklin -
12/02/2019 Mon vs. Morton H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
12/04/2019* Wed @ Stephen Decatur A 4:30 PM Stephen Decatur -
12/09/2019* Mon vs. Chiddix H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
12/10/2019 Tue vs. Chatham Glenwood H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
12/14/2019* Sat @ Lincoln Shootout A 9:00 AM Lincoln Junior High School -
12/17/2019 Tue @ Champaign Jefferson A 4:30 PM Champaign Jefferson -
12/19/2019 Thu vs. Champaign Franklin H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Mahomet-Seymour H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
01/08/2020* Wed @ Springfield Grant A 4:30 PM Springfield Grant -
01/13/2020 Mon vs. Parkside H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
01/14/2020 Tue vs. Chiddix H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
01/17/2020 Fri @ Evans A 4:30 PM Evans -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Kingsley vs Evans H 9:00 AM Bloomington Junior High,East Gym -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Parkside vs Chiddix H 9:00 AM Bloomington Junior High,West Gym -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Evans vs Chiddix H 11:30 AM Bloomington Junior High,West Gym -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Kingsley H 11:30 AM Bloomington Junior High,East Gym -
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Evans H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
01/22/2020 Wed vs. Springfield Jefferson H 4:30 PM Bloomington Junior High -
01/25/2020* Sat @ 7th gr Regionals TBA TBA 7th gr Regionals -
02/01/2020* Sat @ 8th gr Regionals TBA TBA 8th gr Regionals -
02/06/2020* Thu @ 7th gr Sectionals TBA TBA 7th gr Sectionals -
02/08/2020* Sat @ 7th GR STATE TBA TBA 7th Gr State -
02/12/2020* Wed @ 8th gr Sectionals TBA TBA 8th gr Sectionals -
02/15/2020* Sat @ 8TH GR STATE TBA TBA 8th Gr State -