BOYS Golf

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/19/2019 Mon @ Crete - Monee Invite A 1:30 PM Deer Creek Golf Course -
08/21/2019 Wed @ Andrew High School A 4:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
08/22/2019 Thu vs. Reavis High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Shepard High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
08/28/2019 Wed @ Argo High School A 04:30 PM Cog Hill G C -
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Oak Lawn High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
09/03/2019 Tue @ Evergreen Park High School A 04:30 PM The Meadows G C -
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Eisenhower High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
09/10/2019 Tue @ Richards High School A 04:30 PM Stony Creek G C -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. Lemont High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
09/19/2019 Thu @ T F North High School A 04:30 PM Burnham G C -
09/23/2019 Mon @ District 228 Quad A 4:30 PM Green Garden C C -
09/24/2019 Tue @ De La Salle High School A 4:30 PM The Meadows G C -
09/26/2019 Thu vs. T F South High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
09/30/2019 Mon @ S S C Blue Conference Championships - S S C Blue Conference Championships A 08:00 AM Broken Arrow G C -
10/07/2019 Mon @ I H S A Regional - I H S A Regional A 8:00 AM Calumet Country Club -
10/14/2019 Mon @ I H S A Sectional A 9:00 AM Prairie Bluff Golf Course -
2019-2020 F-SO Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/21/2019 Wed @ Andrew High School A 4:30 PM The T P C At River Oaks -
08/22/2019 Thu vs. Reavis High School H 04:30 PM The T P C At River Oaks -
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Shepard High School H 04:30 PM The T P C At River Oaks -
08/28/2019 Wed @ Argo High School A 04:30 PM Cog Hill G C -
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Oak Lawn High School H 04:30 PM The T P C At River Oaks -
09/03/2019 Tue @ Evergreen Park High School A 04:30 PM The Meadows G C -
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Eisenhower High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
09/10/2019 Tue @ Richards High School A 04:30 PM Stony Creek G C -
09/16/2019 Mon vs. Bradley - Bourbonnais High School H 4:30 PM River Oaks G C -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. Lemont High School H 04:30 PM The T P C At River Oaks -
09/19/2019 Thu @ T F North High School A 04:30 PM Burnham G C -
09/23/2019 Mon @ District 228 Quad A 4:30 PM Green Garden C C -
09/24/2019 Tue @ De La Salle High School A 4:30 PM The Meadows G C -
09/26/2019 Thu vs. T F South High School H 04:30 PM The T P C at River Oaks -
09/30/2019 Mon @ S S C Blue Conference Championships - S S C Blue Conference Championships A 08:00 AM Broken Arrow G C -